Not a whore

7:41 p.m., August 15, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Hey wow looky at what I got!

Welcome to the first entry of my web based daily life tracker. Here you will learn and love me and my love. I don't know what i will be writing on here, but i guess that's the fun of everything...

First of all... I would like to make one point clear to all the people who got this misunderstood (You know who you are)... The dead body in my trunk is not a whore, she was a prostitute. Please don't call her a whore. Thank you.

Second of all... No one called me today which is kind of upsetting because I had the day off and expected to do something fun. But I guess I could have been the one to call people, but that's just not my style.

Third of all... I don't have a third of all right now. Keep checking back!

previous - next

Diaryrings