Disposing of the body

6:28 p.m., August 16, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Welcome back to the continuing saga of the dead prostitute found in the trunk of my car. Today I had to dispose of the body somehow� Apparently the trash truck comes on Fridays, so I missed that� But I went out in the 100-degree weather to wash my car and clean it out. I lit some good forest smelling incense. Now my car doesn�t smell of anything bad anymore�

Today I spent most of my time working on creating a web page and changing the design of my journal. I think it looks good, but I�m still not finished yet� I need to find an easier program to use so I can create a frame for my diaryrings� Please help if you know how to make a frame below my entries�

No one called again today :( I wish someone would have the day off when I have a day off. I get really bored during the day. I could have watched a movie instead of sitting here working on my web pages but oh well.

I watched Dune last night, not the new Dune, the good �ol David Lynch one. I got pretty confused, but it still was a really cool movie.

Later!

previous - next

Diaryrings