No housewife for Chris

9:03 p.m., August 20, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Andrew got back from China a few days ago. He didn�t bring me what I wanted. HE FORGOT MY CHINESE HOUSEWIFE! I WANT MY CHINESE HOUSEWIFE. GIMMIE GIMMIE GIMMIE. I GUESS I�M STUCK WITH THE PROSITITUES IN MY WHOREHOUSE.

Ahhhh yes, I missed a day. I missed my Monday posting. Well oh well!

Lets start from where we left off on Sunday. I�m still in need of hugs, and buttons.

Sunday night was a wicked wild night� As far as I can remember. I apologize to anyone whom I offended if I talked to you Sunday or early Monday morning.

I started drinking around 10:45 Sunday night. All I was planning on doing was to see how much I can drink before I got sick due to my medication. After about 5 shots of jack. (5 in about 30 minutes I would guess) I was pretty messed up. Aaron said I wouldn�t stop laughing so he took me to Grant�s house and I continued to laugh there. I remember playing video games and going to Grant�s house and a little bit afterwards. We got home and went downstairs. I then went up stairs to get my yearbook to show Aaron all my cute female friends from high school. I went outside, because Aaron put the jack outside so I wouldn�t drink anymore, but he didn�t know I went out side to take some more shots. I finally made it downstairs with my yearbook in hand. Then Aaron left and I went to bed about an hour after that.

Monday morning� I woke up kind of hung over, but nothing too serious. I said wow, I�m not dead, and I should do this again. And again I will. I�m going to Aaron�s dorm party on Thursday, but he doesn�t want me to drink more than 3 shots total and I said ok. So I will keep my promise and not take more than 3 shots. Well until I have to leave.

Monday afternoon and night I worked, but after work I headed to Aaron�s house to build his computer. Finally it is up and running� well most of it� his CD burner and DVD drive both didn�t work so we had to take the one from his parents computer. I got home around 12:30, but couldn�t sleep for a long time.

Tuesday is today and today I worked. Then I came home. I had an unhappy discussion with Kim, my online friend. Details are classified. I don�t get pissed over stupid meaningless shit people. If I get pissed then it really must have offended me. But please don�t set my hair on fire, I don�t have enough hair to let burn. Plus burning hair smells bad. But I have a cool ass hat to put on, but I need buttons. Send more buttons.

Well Bitch Master Chris needs to sign off and make a pizza for Andrew and me for when he gets here.

previous - next

Diaryrings