My soul sees the light of others

11:22 p.m., August 21, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

The rabbit lives in a hole waiting for the spring to come and melt the winter snow away. The melted snow feeds the grass so the rabbit can live. Farmers wet their fields with the streams and lakes the melted snow creates. Rabbits eat the food the framer grows. The farmer kills the rabbit.

What does this story mean? I don�t know. I just was over come with a feeling and the story is the result. You can analyze it all you want and give me your opinion. This isn�t a funny story compared to all my other ones. I�m not always funny, just most of the time. Bling bling

An hour of getting along with my sister is an hour I will always welcome. Today my sister and I watched my Tool bootlegs. No fighting, no complaining, no rude comments. It is very unusual for her to be nice to me and me nice to her. Well, nice to each other without wanting anything in return. I wish times like that would come more often.

What do you get when you have a friend, a problem, a meal and an hour with another friend? You get the problem fixed over a nice lunch. I like going to lunches, or coffee or anyplace away from the usual home with a friend. All problems can be fixed with the company of a friend. I�m looking to all my friends for help when I need it. I think I can tell most anyone when I have a problem. Right now I don�t have a problem so it�s all good. But I�m here for all of you.

Today meant a lot to me. I really mean it. Andrew, Megan and Erin thanks for everything.

Andrew I�m really glad to have you as a friend. You are my best friend and I�ve known you for such a long time. We have worked through every little roadblock in the past and I really am glad that our friendship is still standing so strong. I�m sorry if I didn�t help you with any problem in the past. I wish I had told you earlier of the problems I was having. But I�m running low on problems right now so it�s all good. I love to have you as such a good friend and I hope if anything changes that it be that we grow stronger.

Megan I was glad to meet you today. My impression of you is really good. You seem to be a cool person and I�m glad I�m getting to know someone like you. I hope we can continue to have a good friendship in the future.

Erin I�m sorry. I�m realizing that you are such a great person and it is kind of silly of me not to have noticed before. If you weren�t moving away for school� Anyway, I had a wonderful time tonight and I will miss you dearly when you move and I hope our friendship can withstand another 9 months of not seeing each other. Even so my soul will always be overjoyed to have had you as a friend.

I�m sorry if I am embarrassing you or if I have embarrassed myself. I felt as if I needed to tell everyone how I felt today. Sometimes a day will come and you just need to take a step back and say wow! There is always a light at the end of the tunnel out of Hell. God created certain souls to help guide others along the path.

On a different note. I would like to thank clouds for rain. Without rain there would be no soothing pitter-patter on the rooftop, or the smell of a fresh rain. Without the rain there would be no flowers in the wild to fill hearts of poets with life.

To sum it all up, I thank my friends for being here.

I would finish this off with a joke, but I can�t think of anything funny to say. Well I�m off now to go recruit some good ol whores for my Whorehouse. Only then will I score. Whack away Charlie, but keep it clean.

previous - next

Diaryrings