Two dope boyz

10:15 p.m., August 23, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Two Dope Boyz in a Cadillac

Thursday was a day unlike no other. I awoke at 7:00 under my own power. I got up and showered and was totally ready for the day at 8:30. For the next hour or so, I copied music for Aaron. Which I got all the cds he wanted done and a few more. Though he didn�t make me copies of the NIN cds he was supposed to make. That bastard� Anyway Aaron arrived at my house a little bit after 10:00.

I spent the morning helping Aaron move his stuff into his dorm. It wasn�t too hard. I also picked up my books I ordered for school. My freaking literature book is over 2,800 pages! I better not have to read that much. I can�t read remember? And I sure in hell can�t remember stuff. Ask umm� what�s her name? Oh yea Megan how many times I had to ask �what�s that girl�s name?� My god you would think I would remember by now, but I want to say Abby, but I think her name is Annie or something, not Abby� but we�ll get to that later.

After we got the first carload done I was getting kind of tired and hungry. I get cranky when I�m tired and hungry so I asked Aaron to take me home. I ate a sandwich and then went out shopping for a bit. I stopped to see Andrew at his work to talk about what was going to go on Thursday night. Then I went to try to get a new cell phone. My bastard ass phone turns off for no reason. It really sucks when I�m trying to talk and it turns off� But anyway the store was a little to busy for me to sit there and care that much about my phone. So I left and went to Toys R� Us and bought two posters� One SpongeBob SquarePants and one Star Wars poster. Finally I went to the mall. I got some cool buttons at Hot Topic. I headed to the phone store in the mall and guess what! They were busy as hell too. I guess I will have to wait a few days to get a new phone. I don�t even have my phone right now. I left it at Aaron�s dorm.

So after my little shopping I went home and fell asleep in the chair. My dad came home and said, �Jesus Christ, is that all you do is sleep?� I said what? �I came home for lunch at 12:00 and you were sleeping.� I told him I was helping Aaron with his moving. And I was up since 7. So after that I couldn�t fall back asleep. Stupid dad�

The rest of the day was boring as hell. 8:30 Andrew came to pick me up and then we headed to pick up Megan. We walked to Dan�s dorm and hung out there for a while waiting for the good shit to come. Around 10:30 the box of sublimes and rum arrived. We walked across the big field to Aaron�s dorm and just hung out there for a while. Me being the antsy person I am started to get frustrated at how boring the �party� was so while Aaron gone I searched his room for the bottle of jack. No luck though� so I cracked open the rum and added a few shots to my vanilla coke. It was the worst tasting shit in the world. So I had no other option but to down it as fast as I could. Next I opened a lemon sublime. That was good. Aaron came back and got the jack. My mouth went straight to the bottle. Someone took it away from me after that. I then had a raspberry sublime, which was also really good. I moved my butt from the bed to the couch. I was sitting in the prime spot to get the goods. I sneakily opened the rum and started sucking down that gross stuff. Someone then took that away from me. A moment later my mouth was drawn to the jack. In the course of the night I had to pee 3 times. One time there was another guy in the bathroom. I started talking to him. I asked why he was living in the dorms� Brian, I think, grabbed me and took me back to the room. I didn�t think (Brian) liked the idea of me talking to people. I wanted to go home so Andrew took me home. We passed by some cops. I quietly said �Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeey� and kept saying that to people as we passed them.

I got home and apparently I was loud according to my mom� I talked online to Kim. I guess it wasn�t really talking I was pretty drunk and I don�t remember anything I told her. But I threw up before I went to sleep. First time I�ve thrown up because of being drunk.

Well today, Friday, I woke up at 11:45 with a huge fucking hangover. My head hurt, my stomach ached. Mike came over and we played Tetris attack, and then Unreal Tournament. I had fun even though I didn�t feel all that good. The rest of my night was boring leading up to now.

Well I have nothing out to say� Well actually I do� wait nevermind I will talk to her later. Aaron I need my phone. That was something else� well no more after this.

Just kidding� Bye all and have a good night

previous - next

Diaryrings