I'm going to hell, and you are coming with me

6:46 p.m., August 29, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I'm going to hell according to some religious fanatic at CSU. Since I'm going to hell I would like to carpool. I was thinking of getting a van. So if you are interested please send me e-mail or give me a call. I just don't know when we would all go.

Art, Beauty, Ugliness

It was the artist's opinion that there is no essential difference between beauty and ugliness; that they overlap and intermingle in a quite inextricable manner; that there is no saying where one begins and the other ends' that hideousness grimaces at you suddenly from out of the very bosom of loveliness, and beauty metaphysical distinctions, and a sadly meagre entertainment to caress imaginary lines; that the thing to aim at is the expressive, and the way to reach it is by ingenuity; that for this purpose everything may serve, and that a consummate work is a sort of hotchpotch of the pure and the impure, the graceful and the grotesque.

Henry James, "Roderick Hudson," The Atlantic Monthly, 1875

Everyone get in a nice neat line. Baseball bats will be handed out once you get towards the front. OK everyone one gets a swing in a minute�

OK, Wednesday I said I was going to sit next to the cutest girl in my lit class and say, "Hi, I'm Chris." I did. She said "Hi, I'm Kristin (I don't know exact spelling), nice to meet you." We then talked about the reading for the class� I'm moving on up, hopefully. Tomorrow I will try a little bit harder. Crack, Kristin takes the first hit.

Scott, my manager at work is a total dick. Why does he ask me to do something that I'm am already doing? What the hell! "Hey bring the stuff out of the back." WHAT THE FUCK DOES IT LOOK LIKE I'M DOING? MOVING A CART AROUND FULL OF STUFF FROM THE BACK FOR FUN? Crack, Scott hits a double.

Aaron is being a total asshole lately. Fuck him, I can't deal with him right now. All he is doing is complaining about total bullshit. He says he does ALL the work. He must be really blind or have an over inflated ego. Either way I'm trying to avoid him right now. Maybe he won't be such an ass this weekend. There is no way in hell I'm creating a big circle of friends right now. I will keep them in smaller circles, thank you very much. Crack, Crack! Hey, you can't hit twice.

Erin, I love you lots, but I don't know. My feelings about her are like a roller coaster. Sometimes I feel wonderful with her and other times I see her just as a friend. My physical attraction also varies from time to time. I can't make up my mind. I guess it won't matter since she's out of here this Saturday. I'm going to miss her as hell, well at least for the first few months. I seem to lose interest in a lot of things if contact is lost. Hopefully our friendship is rock solid. Crack, hit to my spine.

Megan� I don't know what to say right now. I don't know if I like her like her. I was talking to my sister on the topic of why I'm not going out with her. I told her how I felt and she said oh. What the fuck does oh mean? I told Megan I was confused about my mixed feelings. Crack; early hit� not fair� Me being the person I am� one who thinks too damn much� made a list. I'm sorry Megan. I'm still your friend. I'll talk about it later. Crack, hit again.

Kim can't hit me Yippee. Wait she can� I think you need to stop having low self-esteem. You are a rad person. Deal with it. YOU ARE A RAD PERSON. SOMEONE NAMED CHRIS, THE DUDE, STOLTE CARES ABOUT YOU. I will be famous and say you are one of my homies that I roll with. Crack, you can't hit me for having me as a friend.

Andrew? No he can't hit me. HAHAHAHAHA. We're going to see Dorian Gray with Mike sometime soon. Read the damn book fast!

Katie. Think about what you are potentially getting yourself into. Crack, hitting one who cares sucks, don't do it again.

Whose next? No one right now� Well if none of that pertains to you then here is some stuff that might�

September 6th is going to be my party. Ericka would appreciate donations, but if none are given no problem. I will need a list of preferred drinks people would like to drink, and eats for you too. Please e-mail me a list or call me.

I had a pretty good time last night. I wish we all were drunker though. Next time will be Friday� Have a good night people; I have homework to do. No really I do. I'M DOING HOMEWORK PLEASE CALL ME THOUGH I HATE HOMEWORK.

previous - next

Diaryrings