Persons from the past ruin my future

5:21 p.m., September 01, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Ahh yes it has been a few day, yes i know. I have been pretty busy lately. Busy being many things.

Lets start with Friday. Friday I talked to Kristin for a little while in class. She seems pretty cool. She's a little older than I am though. Oh well, I can still keep trying. After class was over she told me to have a great weekend. That was really nice. I smiled and returned with something of my own.

Later Friday Andrew came over and we made Sesame Chicken. It was pretty good. I love making Sesame Chicken. Andrew left after lunch and then Mike came over. We watched Carleto's Way... sorry if I am misspelling anything... :) That movie is awesome! Mike left then i was alone for the rest of the night. Which was bad... Well it turned out i wasn't alone though. Someone by the name of Lynn popped back up into my life. I didn't realize it until I was watching Philadelphia. I watched that movie by myself. It was a really good movie. But back to Lynn...

Lynn is a bitch i hate her. I wish she would die. I know what she says are lies. I know nothing is real. But it's hard to understand that. After i figured it out. I started cutting myself again. If the knife i used were sharper i probably wouldn't be typing this right now.

I unloaded into Lindsay Friday night after the movie. I felt really really bad. I'm not use to emotions like this. I'm use to being apathetic.

Saturday came and i still felt really bad. I talked to Kim and she tried to help. She can't help me though. No one can. I really don't want to hurt myself. I try not too.

I watched the CSU-CU game. RAMS RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The Rams kick sooooo much ass! It was a great game. I then went to work after that. It turned out that i was an hour early... oh well more money for me. I didn't want to work i wanted to stay home. But home alone isn't a great place to be all the time. After work Lindsay was online and i told her i cut myself. She told me to come over so I did.

I stayed at her dorm until 1:45 playing a game, which i forgot what it was called... but it was a fun game. Not being alone felt a lot better. I had a lot of fun at her dorm. It was the first time i have met her so... She seems really cool. I hope i will be good friends with her like the other people i hang with.

Oh by the way. I sent Erin my address and my phone number. I hope she sends me her info soon. I know I�m going to really miss her. If she is reading this, which i doubt right now, call me

I'm sorry to all the people i have been pissy too. Please try to understand. Bye for now. and I will be back soon!

previous - next

Diaryrings