Mancala is fun

10:15 p.m., September 03, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Hey you all peoples out there in land of milk and honey.

Today was a normal day nothing huge major happened.

I left to go to class at 10:15 I got a bagel and got to the parking lots at 10:30... I didn't get out of my car until 11:00! THERE IS NO PARKING!!!!!!! I was late to my class, which is one of the very few times I have ever been late to a class in my life.

Class today was all really boring. I had troubles staying awake ... probably because I didn't get a lot of sleep last night ... but that's a different story.

After class Lindsay and I went to starbucks and played Mancala for a while. I'm getting good at that game, what ever that means ... it's not a game you can really get good at ... well anyway we then headed to my house. We hung out and talked for a while, actually a long while. I took her home at 7:30 about ... so we hung out for about 3 hours and 45 minutes. It is soooooooooo nice to have fun for that long!

So I get home and I go to my room and I just sit there for a while, then I start my homework. I am finished with my Lit homework. yippee

Well, I'm out of here tonight people! Sleep calls me. Talk to you all soon! Don't forget about my party!

previous - next

Diaryrings