Rabbits die no matter what

11:09 p.m., September 02, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Today the rabbit comes out of the hole. It hops along the road to a fork. Which path does it choose. A hunter comes along one path and another rabbit comes along the other one. The first rabbit sits and waits watching both. The hunter loads his rifle. He turns and shoots the other rabbit. The first rabbit seeing no matter which path he chooses he will end up shot. He decides to turn back and go in his hole. Later it rains and the rabbit drowns.

No matter which path is chosen there is going to be risk involved. I can see the risks but it�s in the risk that the reward comes from. I took a risk, an unconscious risk, and I found that people do get concerned. Lynn lies. In the story Lynn is the rabbit. She made her last risk. I will win over her. I know I will. Everyone, who knows, cares. I will not die for someone I hate.

I apologize to everyone who had to deal with me last week. Aaron you�re still cool! Sorry! Megan sorry!

Anyone else sorry!

Ok these past two days I worked five hour shifts, which are fine and all but they are a little short when I have the whole day off and I can work more hours during those times. But on the other hand I dislike my manager so it is nice having short shifts because I can get out without having to worry about a lot of stuff. But I need money so I can do what I was planning for everyone�s birthday and Christmas.

I had a bad bad talk last night with Megan. But tonight we went for a long long walk which helped everything out so it�s cool. I�m happy.

Ok it�s time to trash note cards. I hate note cards. They are too small to write enough important information on. Whenever I have to write something on one, I usually have to tell it to a large number of people. I hate talking to large groups of people. Large groups being 3 or more people. Note cards are too stiff to fold nicely and too weak to keep in a pocket. I say lets forget the note cards and use computers and power point. Lets take a poll� Call 1-800-555-NOTE

Press 1 if you like note cards

Press 2 if you hate note cards

Press 3 if you eat note cards

Press 4 if you wipe your butt with note cards

Press 5 is you use note cards you wipe your butt with

Press 6 if you use note cards that you ate after whipping your butt with

Press 7 if you think hooked on phonics worked for you

Press 8 if you read �hooked on phonics worked for me� from a note card

Press 9 if you got the wrong number

Press 0 if you wish to take a tree survey

previous - next

Diaryrings