I am Chris' wretched soul

8:43 p.m., September 05, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I am Chris' twisted soul. I leave for a while and come back to see Chris in ruins. I watch over him with a close eye. He's a good person. He needs help though. I fail to give my warnings sometimes.

Ah yes, some might see a connection to fight club from above... Anyway. I have a cold. Why the hell do I get a cold the day before my birthday party? Oh well I guess I won't be able to taste much with my stuffed up nose.

I love all my friends, remember that. I'm here for every single one of you. I'm sorry for any pain I cause. Remember that... a certain person specifically.

I keep falling asleep at around 12:30 everyday. The only times I don't is when Andrew comes over after I get home from class.

I took a quiz today in my Asian class. it seemed to go well, but we can only hope. I didn't study that much, but there wasn't much to study.

I hung out with Lindsay last night for a while. I've been hanging with her a lot lately. It has been great! Mancala is fun.

Someone's roommate has big boobs :) They know who. But anyway... You know if I was a girl ... yea... Someone won't explain something to me...

I'm going to go read my lit book now... Reading is hard... There are like words and stuff. If you don't get a call from me tomorrow before 3 call me so I can tell you how to get to my party! Later

previous - next

Diaryrings