Lick a shot

10:21 p.m., September 07, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Had a bad dream

Woke up in a casket

Now I can't even get back at the bastard

Bull-shit!

This pine box

Ain't strong enough to contain the Afro Marx

My birthday was great despite most people having some type of illness. It seems as if the majority of us had some type of cold. That didn't stop the party one bit. Well, didn't stop me at least. After 20 long years i saw some boobs. I finally saw some. Yea.

I had such a good time. I love all my friends. It was a day that I felt wonderful. Well, until the party was over and the room was spinning.

This morning I was woken up by the damn phone. Remember how I said I hate how I get woken up early when I don't have to get up? IT STILL STANDS. My sister wanted me to bring her and her friends soup that she made. I said fine just let me sleep. SO i hung up and a few minutes later my grandma calls. It's quite hard to have a nice conversation when you have a raging hang over ... well it wasn't that raging ... but still I wanted to sleep.

So I ended up talking to my grandma for 20 minutes. Then I got "up" fully. My parents came home from the store pretty soon after I was off the phone. My Mom asked me what was in the cooler... "A whole lot of alcohol." I thought it was funny, she just said oh. But anyway... I still have a lot of jack and tequila left...

LICK A SHOT

Sunday morning

Wake up it's stormin'

Raindrops fallin' on my head it's pourin'

Cats an' dogs

Pigs in a wagon

Lookin' for the Afro - one that's saggin'

Scooby-Doo

An' fucked down too

Ploy me

Don't let your punk ass try me

Gonna take more

Then you better call your backup team

And wait for the crew

I'm the one flippin'

Keepin' the clip

On my hip an'

Just watch your back if you're slippin'

Oooo

Where did that .22

Come from

When the bullet past through my lung

I've lost my breath I'm winded

I've been hit, by a slug that wasn't intended

I hear thunder

I wonder

If a nigga like me's goin' under

Take a number!

Got to love Cypress Hill. Well, I'm out of here now. I'm really sick still and I need to sleep. Precious sleep.

previous - next

Diaryrings