NO BLING BLING

10:00 p.m., September 08, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

NO BLING BLING FOR THE GREEDY

It's official. I have fallen below my personal minimum in my savings account. "How far?" asks a member of the audience. $100 I reply. "That's not that much," he yells. SHUT UP JACKASS IT'S NOT THE POINT. I WASN'T SUPPOSED TO SPEND THAT MONEY.

I should hire an accountant for the Pimps and Bitches Whorehouse budget. Well, the whole budget is me so... But I could write it off as a business expense.

Also you would you would think being Bitchmaster Chris of the Pimps and Bitches Whorehouse I would have seen some boobs years ago instead of on my 20th birthday. Oh well. Off to better things...

I had to write a speech about "Why I am Wonderful" I'm not wonderful. At least I think I'm not. It would be wonderful if some groovy chick I didn't know said I was wonderful and became my groovy chick. and I her groovy dude. Did you ever think that me saying I had to write a speech would lead to that? And did you think I would ever use groovy? You bet your ass you did. or something...

I would also like to add, that I am not a communist, I just vote like one. And I do not support slave labor. And I think that people on TV should talk more to me and less to you.

If I don't write tomorrow just remember that I fell in a wood chipper while it was on... (figure of speech). I don't have a wood chipper... but anyway later people out in Bitchmaster Land.

previous - next

Diaryrings