Cough Cough.

9:50 p.m., September 09, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Cough cough. I would like to make a speech please. Cough cough. Yea well, speech sucks anyway...

I'm still sick so kiss my ass. I don't care if you couldn't understand my speech today in class. If I get a bad grade because I can't talk then I will throw a fit like a little kid in a candy store.

Speaking of candy store, I went to the one in the mall ... the candy jar... I bought sour gummy things. I went there with Megan. We first went to Barnes and Noble. There she bought me my birthday present. It was rad ass journal. Thanks Megan! I also got a few books there... Then we went to the mall and I bought Mancala. I bought the last book I was looking for at the bookstore in the mall. We ate dinner at the mall too ... something I haven't done in about 6 months.

We went back to Megan's dorm and played Mancala for a while. The winner got to ask any question... I asked a lot of questions :)

I got home at 9:15 and called Katie... Well, it looks as if we aren't doing anything tomorrow morning... Darn...

Anyway...

Kim, I love you dearly. Don't make any mistakes. I will always be here.

I would like to make a correction from yesterday. I vote like a fascist. Down with red! Up with fascism... Unless I am not apart of the majority...

Cough Cough, no encore. good night

previous - next

Diaryrings