Downsizing the Antisocial club

11:44 p.m., September 10, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

.ylkcisun dna yppah taht lla leef t'ndid i hguoht neve, emit gnol a ni dah evah i syad retteb eht fo eno saw yadoT

The day started off like a normal day other than the fact that I didn't have to be in class until 11 but I chose to go to school at 9 so I could get parking. So I get to school early and eat my beagle. Yum!

First class ... my Psych lab. I talked to this girl ... and I got her number... Yea I know it's because I asked so I could have just in case I miss a class... But who knows I might need a "study date" hopefully...

Second class... Asian Civ... I talked to this girl ... and I got her number... Yea I know it's because I asked so I could have just in case I miss a class... But who knows I might need a "study date" hopefully...

wow deja vu

Third class... Econ of social issues... I talked to Jamie... I all ready have her number. She's cool. I talked to her quite a bit today.

After class I went to Lindsay's dorm. We hung out there then this Mary Kay lady came by to put make-up on Lindsay. I got this hand treatment from her... It was weird. Lindsay looked nice in the make-up. It wasn't really dark colors or anything.

After that we made popcorn and played "you don't know Jack" I lost all three games. Oh well it was fun. We then went to store to get some food for her pie thing she was going to make. We headed to my house and made the food.

Kim I really care. Call me. I'm scared.

KMFDM IS AWESOME. Sex, drugs, rock, AMERICA.

It's official. The antisocial club is downsizing its full time member to part time. Bitchmaster has talked to two random girls. so I think I can be part time now. So I'm taking members into the part time antisocial club.

Cough Cough ... damn this damn cold damn that damn I damn got damn last damn week damn.

Just for the record ... warm beer isn't all that great ... and I'm a little buzzed ... no I'm not drinking much, just one beer. Doctors say it is good to have a beer or a glass of wine a day.

Off the record ... The damn viruses are killing my dormant sperm

For the record ... "My" services are open to the public. The female public that is.

Off the record ... I hate having stupid "silly" little crushes

For the record ... I am not a crook

Off the record ... I steal from banks and I kill people when they look at my car funny.

For the record ... I'm going to bed now

Off the record ... I need to finish the beer then go to bed.

previous - next

Diaryrings