Damn french soul

2:15 a.m., September 14, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

OK, Word to your mama. I'm here today to tell you four little things. They aren't going to be funny topics really, but I will try to make them funny in hopes that people will understand them...

First of all... My soul is a fucking French guy. If my soul wants to talk to me then learn some fucking English. I can't understand your warnings and shit dude let there be a few less warnings. Red flags are popping up in too many places and at the wrong time. LEARN SOME ENGLISH OR I WILL SELL YOU TO SATAN AND BUY ME A NEW ONE OF E-BAY.

Second of all... There are a few paths to take at this point in my life. Which path? Well, I don't know ... one has dog shit, one has cat shit, one is full of naked ladies but spikes blocking them, and one is mostly covered with grass. Someone send me a lawn mower I need to check the type of dirt the last path is made of ... hopefully gold, but that might be slippery when wet.

Third of all... My football team needs some new players. And some players aren't holding up the numbers I need them to... Damn football... When should I make the cuts? After this weekend or before? I don't think I will drop my QB, I like him and I don't care what he fucks up on. But some of my other players suck ass sometimes.

Lastly... I need to clean and redecorate. I'm sick of the same old stuff all the time. I need a change. I wish I could make a change... (move to California). But that would not benefit me in every way I want. Maybe I just need a "makeover" a whole reality makeover. But we'll see... Hopefully I won't paint my room poop color. Or maybe it might be cool to have the color of flat poop...

For the record... God eats God

Off the record... Bob eats God

For the record... I'm tired, but not in need of sleep tired

Off the record... Who's your daddy?

For the record... FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

bye

previous - next

Diaryrings