The stock has been resold back to the original owner

9:54 p.m., September 17, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Why fight something that is a part of me? I welcome back cofounder of the Pimps and Bitches Whorehouse, Lynn. I missed her, but she's back but I want her to leave again? Who knows. Maybe I should start counseling again... What's the point when everyone is leaving me? Everyone but Lynn. I don't know what to do. I'm sorry everyone but I don't know what to do. I don't know. I really don't know.

No thanks I don't want any of those anti-psychotic pills. What? they will make Lynn go away? Maybe later. No, never mind I'm fine. Stupid doctors really thought I was fine? I'm fine, yep sure, I'm fine. Who isn't fine? I don't care if my friends kill themselves. Nope I don't, because I got Lynn. Nope I don't even cry for them. Lynn makes it all better by being here all the time. Not this time though, damn bitch isn't working hard enough. I can see through some of her lies. It makes it that much harder because I can't tell the difference sometimes. No one understands. It's like those people who follow me all the time. They never stop me though. But whatever. They will sometime.

For the record... I know one way to make Lynn go away.

Off the record... No one likes that way.

For the record... I'm emotionally tired.

Off the record... Something

For the record... I can't think right now...

Off the record... Yellow

For the record... I'm too tired to give up

Off the record... Yellow again

Fuck it, I'm going to bed.

previous - next

Diaryrings