1-800-Nickels... bags

1:12 a.m., September 19, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

There once lived a man in a house made of skepticism. He questioned everything put in front of him. Everything had a fault. This man could only believe in himself. And that is something everyone must believe in, themselves. He knew that the only thing that could keep him going is that idea.

I believe in myself, but it is getting harder and harder all the time. Lynn is a powerful voice, the most powerful one of them all. She is so powerful that she can control my thoughts. Apathy made my life so much easier last time, and it looks as if it would this time, but I found something that I haven't felt before. I feel different feelings that Lynn doesn't like. I know she doesn't like them because she tries to fight them with her lies. I know I may need help. I know that I should at least try to get some. Not cutting edge help either... Sorry it is a joke. Lighten up people I can be miserable and still make jokes... Remember underneath everything I'm still Chris. Funny ass Chris.

OK... Tuesday... I had a test in my Econ class... I think I did all right. it was pretty easy, but being kinda upset doesn't help... But I hope I did all right. I can't remember much else about Tuesday...

Wednesday... Today I think... I went to class like normal... I got Kristin's phone number in my lit class... Damn she's cute, but she spends a lot of time at school doing a lot of projects...SO i don't think she will be coming to the review session tomorrow ... well today since it is late ... or early ... well Thursday ... whatever...

I still need to call Amanda... I tried wed. night but she wasn't home. So I will have to call around 9 or so to make sure she can go to the review session with us.

OK ... Well, onto some different matters ... A certain someone is avoiding a certain someone. The certain someone cares about the certain someone. But the certain someone isn't talking to a certain someone to know that the certain someone cares about the certain someone. Anyway...

Phone survey #3... How do you feel about nickels? Call 1-800-Nickels

Press 1 if you like nickels

Press 2 if you hate nickels

Press 3 if you think nickels suck because they are larger than dimes

Press 4 if you have a nickel in your hand

Press 5 if all your life savings is in nickels

Press 6 if all your life savings is in nickels and in your hand

Press 7 if you wish you had a dime for every time you said nickels are stupid

Press 8 if you want to donate your nickels to Bitchmaster Chris

Press 9 if you called this number looking for a nickel bag of weed

Press 0 if you wish to order a nickel bag of weed

For the record... My tummy hurts ... damn beer and not enough food

Off the record... I want a bag of weed

For the record... I don't smoke weed

Off the record... Lynn smokes weed

For the record... Radiohead kicks ass

Off the record... I took a lot of fire sauce from Taco Bell

For the record... Who, Kant, Read? OK

Off the record... Cut the kids in half

Over and out Charlie

previous - next

Diaryrings