Burning naked old guys

10:02 p.m., September 29, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Burning naked old guys! Burning naked old guys!

Last episode recap... Slept at Lindsay's, "made-up?" with Megan, Played Magic with Mike.

And now for our feature program.

Friday morning. Went to school, sat in the front of the class in lit class... Fell asleep only for 2 minutes. Yay me.

12:15 rolls around, I meet Lindsay for lunch ... what do I always do every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday? Hang out with Andrew... What happens? Andrew calls asking why I'm not at home... FUCK i forgot about Andrew ... so we invited him to come have lunch with us. That was fun:) Us three went back to my house and just hung out for while looking at stuff on the Internet. Mike came over and we got read to go to the movie. We saw the tuxedo. Lindsay and I picked up Rachel to see it. It was a funny movie.

After the movie, Lindsay and I take Rachel home and Andrew and Mike went to Young's to get a table. We arrive to see that Jenny was there to join us. YEA! Jenny is cool. I hope I spell her name right... Anyway we all had a good dinner, well I did at least. Afterwards We all left. I dropped Mike off at his car. Lindsay and I stayed at home for a little while before deciding to go to Super Walmart. Mmmmm... Lip gloss, strawberries, cherries, and chocolate syrup. The check out guy asked if we were making dessert. I laughed ... moving on...

Burning naked old guys. Someone can't keep their hands to themselves ... well two people. We "watched" Interview with a Vampire. Cherries are good...

Ahh yes... Saturday... We watched Meet Joe Black. I think we really watched it. Afternoon rolled on. I soon left around 3 to go home and mow the lawn... Before I got to the mowing part, my sister took me to get stuff to make White Russians. I worked after I had dinner. After work I picked up Lindsay to have a wonderful night. We watched part of Things To Do In Denver When You Are Dead. Yea, that didn't last long ... after a bottle of wine and some white Russians ... we went to the hot tub. After that to the basement to listen to music. then we separated and went to bed... "guests are supposed to sleep in the guest room" anyway... I got up around 8 or so to the sound of my parents voices ... they went to the flat irons mall. yea! House to ourselves. We slept until about 12:30. made lunch and watched the new Time Machine. Interesting movie... Cleaned the house a little afterwards then went to Circuit City... Lets just say there was tension in the air at work... Finally I took Lindsay home :( . I hate to see her have to leave. I got home had dinner or something, I don't remember much of tonight. I didn't feel up to much of anything.

For the record... Lindsay is the bomb!

Off the record... They make air bags for a reason

For the record... I have the greatest friends.

Off the record... I wish I didn't have to have secondary friends.

For the record... Burning naked old guys.

Off the record... Burning buildings too

For the record... We can have fun with numbers

Off the record... Poop spelled backwards is Poop.

Now for my misery I'm going to dream about burning naked old guys so I can stop thinking about Lindsay while I sleep.

previous - next

Diaryrings