Lick a shot #2 i don't have boobs though

12:03 a.m., October 01, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

ok abgfet about 10 shots i will tryo to wrihte this diary. I lvoe lindsay. She's awoesome. I saw her boobs. I don'athave any boobs really. mine are small. Linday is great. I went to school today. I took at eest in speech class. I dind't do all that well, i propbaby got a B. Oh well. I got a 74% on my speech. That' snot that good, but ohwell. I like Lindays. Boobs are nice too. I wish i could cplay wiht my boobs liek a girl can. I wnt to work today. I called lundays form there at abournd 8:30. we talked for a while. I like lindsay. I hafe to tye slow to spell rihgt. LYnn on bcatation. Maybe her bplane witll blow up. poop on her body too. Megan isn't moving. BUt i don't know. Poop on Lynn. Menga says some mean sthings to me someitme. I try to be nice to her. I wish hse was a little nicer an tole md stuff. oh well. I guess i can drink some more. oyte of limes. damn. i like Lamb, Lynn dones't that much,s he s lioke hooverphonic more. i liekthem too, but they get ofld fast. Lynn is in california. andrew is at home. Andrew is cool. this shot is for him. who else want s a hot? i'm goin ng pas sou soon. and thor up. hi ahve a test on wendeaysay. i have a lab to do for psych also. i acan add when i'm durkns o i will do it iin a minute. I like money. FUN BOBBY. linday is cute. BUrning naked old guys. I dion'tn ahve a boner. ha hahah boobs. poop. fun bobby. licl a shot. i'm too durnk to rihwte more. I love yo ulinday. i never belt this good befoe. i like it though.

For the record... It is taking me 20 mintues to write this for the record stuff since i'm really drunk and can't spell right so i use spell check on this part because i'm drunk.

Off the record... Fun Bobby

For the record... Lindsay is the bomb

Off the record... I'm dropping the funk bomb

For the record... I love all my friends dearly. I know i'm drunk but i mean it.

Off the record... everyone at work knows i had sex

For the record... Everyone who reads this knows i had sex. sorry Lindsay. :)

Off the record... Did i have sex? or am I just drunk right now?

For the record... I'm drunk.

Off the record... I'm drunk

For the record... When do i get to have sex?

Off the record... POOP

For the record... Lindsay is really cute!

Off the record... Lindsay is damn cute!

I'm drunk and going to bed now... At least the last part had spell check. and this too. Bye

previous - next

Diaryrings