Red Dragon will be here soon!

9:20 p.m., October 02, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

In anticipation for one of the best movies of the year I am, as well as Lindsay and Andrew, maybe some other people will be watching Silence of the Lambs and Hannibal. This series may just be the best movie series ever produced. Star Wars following up a good close second.

So it is possible to wake up piss drunk... And Tuesday I woke up piss drunk. I puked and went back to bed then got back up and "tried" to do some homework. I never knew that doing statistics could be that funny! So finally around 12:30 my hangover started... Weird... After Asian Civ I went to Lindsay's dorm, there I sat for a while. She did stuff, but I was too tired to remember. Anyway. I haven't been doing much lately. I've been hanging out with the wonderful princess in my life, Lindsay. She's so cute. My feelings go a lot deeper than that. I love being with her. She is wonderful. I could ramble on about how wonderful she is, but I don't want to embarrass her.

For the record... RED DRAGON IS GOING TO KICK ASS

Off the record... My ass freezes overtime I go outside in this cold weather.

For the record... My ass hurts every time of someone...

Off the record... I wish my ass would hurt more often...

For the record... I am drinking coffee

Off the record... I kicked superman's ass yesterday in pool.

For the record... I hate school

Off the record... I want to staple a big sign to my ass saying "Can't touch this, property of Lindsay."

For the record... Hi Lindsay

Off the record... I'm still dropping the funk bomb

For the record... Hi Andrew

Off the record... Andrew should drop the funk bomb with me.

That is all for tonight, bye all.

previous - next

Diaryrings