Wake me up when it's over.

12:12 p.m., October 05, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

The possibility of falling off the earth is such a cool possibility. I would love to float in space without any worries ... until I explode due to lack of pressure... But still I would like that for a while.

I am not doing well in school right now. I don't know why either. A few weeks ago when I had my week of tests I was really upset, now I'm not that unhappy, but I am still doing bad. I need to find motivation to get me through school. For some reason I have none. I try, I really do, I try to study, but I can't concentrate. Too many things are on my mind, some really good, Lindsay, some really bad. I haven't told anyone what the bad things are. I don't know if I'm ready to yet either. I wish I had an ear to yak off like I use to, I miss talking to Mande, and Farrah all the time. They were the best people I could ever talk to, they knew how to listen. Well, I'm pretty sure that Farrah still has that good skill. Mande I guess "fucked off" but I didn't ever tell her to. But now "fuck off Mande."

There are three levels of "fucking off"

"fuck off" not that bad, just meaning change the conversation or leave...

"FUCK OFF" meaning just leave me alone and I'll tell you when I'm ready to talk again...

"Dude, FUCK OFF!" meaning leave me the fuck alone or I will kill you. I don't use this that often...

For all the people who this is going too... I am not going to leave out any names, screw who ever I hurt right now...

"Dude, FUCK OFF..." This goes out to Mande, Jessica, and Lynn... Well, maybe not so much Mande, but still FUCK OFF.

Wow where is this coming from? Built up anger towards the people who hurt me... But I'm supposed to be happy right now... I SAW RED DRAGON LAST NIGHT.

Thursday I fell asleep in class and bit my tongue. It started to bleed so I skipped Econ... Friday I actually went to two out of three classes... Then I sat at home until the wonderful girlfriend called. I picked her up then went to the evil bank who use to hold my money... I was scared to close my account... I saw Tim, my old boss from Mancino's, there. I miss working at Mancino's.

The time soon came until the movie was ready to be watched... It was a great movie ... for all those who haven't seen Red Dragon, I am disappointed in you. You dare to defy the great movie? Punishment shall come soon and a great big punishment it shall be. Anyway...

I need to start working out and stretching again... I need to get my body back to a good status. Maybe that will help me with school.

OK, here we go.

For the record... Red Dragon kicked ass.

Off the record... My peachy yahoo friend doesn't talk to me that much anymore.

For the record... School is kicking my ass right now.

Off the record... I'm so freaking bored, that I am too bored to do school work.

For the record... I have to work today, but I really don't want to, I rather study.

Off the record... I think I use too many commas and at the wrong times, but I think they are cool, and a little sexy.

For the record... Snap your fingers, Snap your neck.

Off the record... Snap your dick in the process ... wait that is part of your neck. (not directed to any single person ... or is it?)

For the record... I am in the mood to scream my head off.

Off the record... I don't know what is wrong, but something is wrong.

For the record... This was a pretty long post even though it didn't seem like it when I started writing it.

Off the record... Everyone needs to update their diaries more often and don't forget to read my past ones if you forget.

For the record... I didn't have a party like I wanted to, I really didn't feel like drinking.

Off the record... I still don't know how I feel about drinking. I find it fun, but sometimes it is annoying to be drunk.

I'm going to go finish cleaning and getting ready for work. I will see you Lindsay tonight. Everyone else have a great rest of the day and a mighty fine weekend... See Red Dragon if you haven't or the "Red Dragon" will kill you. (I had a nightmare last night, in fact 3, but only one was about the movie...) If you wake up screaming, just remember dreams can't hurt you, but isn't that hard to realize when you are scared? I think my life is a dream... When do I wake up?

previous - next

Diaryrings