Freak show

4:47 p.m., October 08, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Come one come all to the freak show. Here is this cage is a pile of little talking turtles. They don't move, just talk. Freaky huh peoples? Next in this cage is a two headed, two butt, dog. That dog never gets lonely, does he folks?

Speaking of freak shows... The Elephant Man is one of the greatest movies ever made. It is sad but happy in a way. This is a movie that everyone must see... I know it is by David Lynch and I would still love it no matter who directed it. I have to turn it off in a little bit due to the overwhelming feelings of tiredness.

I didn't sleep all that much, or was it not all that well? Either way I was with Lindsay. I kept falling asleep in all my classes today, but that's ok. I got the notes for other people.

The idea of getting a new computer is starting to sound really good now... My computer takes about 20 minutes to actually get it up... It first goes into safe mode, then i get a few windows protection errors and that causes me to restart it, then safe mode again, sometimes it will finally make it to "real" windows with out errors... I just don't want to build one again. Building computers is a boring ass process, which usually has at least one thing to go wrong and causes me to scream really loud and say bad words. I know i do that now... But I rather not have to do it that often.

Andrew just walked in will write more in a little bit�

Ok back now different day though� ok from where we left off� I want a new computer. But I need more money to get one also. Maybe I should start selling drugs, that would be so much easier and less time consuming as getting another real job. Even though I wouldn�t get another job anyway.

School still sucks balls, but that�s ok. I am trying a little harder lately. And maybe I will start to get good grades in the next week or so. If not I guess I will have to retake some classes in the future. But that�s ok, I will still graduate on time since I am ahead.

I had a great weekend hanging out with Lindsay. I taught her how to play Teken 4 and Tetris Attack. She�s getting addicted to Tetris Attack now� Maybe I should start charging people to play it� hmm�. Kidding. Now we will both have something really fun to do between study breaks. We are going to start studying more often together now. I seem to get more work done when I have someone else around. I am not as distracted because we usually have the TV off or what not.

Last night Andrew and I watched Brotherhood of the Wolf. I feel asleep during the middle part of it so I have no idea what it really was about. I will have to watch that with Lindsay or Mike sometime. They both sounded as if they were interested in watching that with me sometime. But I really got to get Lindsay to watch some David Lynch movies� that would trip her out. But that would be ok, weird moves are good sometimes� Erin you still have to see Mullholand Drive over winter break.

Both Farrah and Erin got their presents before their birthdays. That�s a good thing. Finally I have some faith in the United States Postal Service. But they sure know how to jack up their prices over the years. I also had to buy stamps for my mom today.

I need to go to the bank but I don�t see a point in going until Thursday because I get paid on Thursday and I can just cash both checks then.

For the record� I�m in double digits

Off the record� I�m going to skip this one for now

For the record� My peachy online friend still hasn�t talked to me in a while

Off the record� I don�t like to message people who I haven�t spoken to in a while

For the record� I don�t have health insurance at this moment in time and I will need it in 6 days

Off the record� I am too hot right now

For the record� My body can�t find a temperature that it likes to be at� I�m usually too cold or too hot

Off the record� Lick a shot

For the record� Like another shot

Off the record� I�m out of shots to lick.

Please exit the freak show in an orderly manner. And please do come again

previous - next

Diaryrings