I don't eat babies, nor do I want to live on Venus

10:58 a.m., October 31, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Someone lied and said I was pro-life... Those bastards... you know I like to kill people and then chop their bodies up into little pieces and feed them to the hungry raccoons in my closet.

But seriously. I got a letter form the Pro-Life alliance or something of that nature... I am PRO-CHOICE. So... in my nature of crazy retaliation I am going to write the most offensive letter, along with Andrew, to those "Pro-Life" people to make them know that I am Pro-Choice, and that I think they eat children...

I've been pretty down, sick, and having an achy head all week. I thought I had gotten better with my hallucinations... but apparently not. Last weekend I started seeing movement and hearing clicks again... and now it progressed into what I didn't want to ever come back. Lindsay said that Lynn is around only when I want her to be... if that were true then why is she here now. Also why would the walls be breathing?

On a different note. My room is semi-clean. It is nice having a clean room, except I don't know where anything is at... I need to find a few important things so I can transfer them into the computer and have a very hard copy of the information... CDs are a lot harder than a sheet of paper... But I rather be hit with a cd than a box of paper...

I am starting to forget stuff again... I had a lot to write about, but I forgot. I am going to be writing a lot of letters sometime soon. I need talk to a few certain people a little more often... But that will come after I kill a lot of people on the TV... Video games are fun...

I "bought" a lot of movies and games lately. But I don't have "time" to "play" or "watch" them. "Andrew" is going to "buy" my some "vitamins" "soon" so I might feel "better" and "healthier."

I think I am stressed out right now and am in need of a break... except I never do school work but I seem to be passing all the classes I have right now... Maybe if I try harder I will bring all my grades from b's and c's to a's and b's. I am good at projecting that I am stupid... when I really know what the fuck is going on... Maybe that is what I'm good for... I should work for this fucknig government... then I wouldn't have to know what is going on since no one seems to know right now... and then I could fit in. Acting dumb and lazy in college doesn't work very well... Maybe I should blow everybody's mind and actually do some work and get 100's on everything from now on. Yep maybe

Poop storms... Just one of many important reasons to visit Venus... as well as cloud pictures... But if you are like me and get hot easy... You might not want to go there since it is 800+ degrees.

The cats poop and pee a lot. I don't even go to the bathroom as much as they do... But you know what... babies don't use the bathroom... and for the longest time when I was a kid, I thought babies never had to poop and pee. So that idea came to a crashing halt when that one baby peed on my backpack... damn babies... but at least I�m not pro-life... If I were I would have eaten that baby.

Well I'm hungry and I wish I was Pro-Life so I could go eat a baby. Andrew has my $5 so I can't go buy anything to eat... I feel sick anyway so it would probably not stay down. Happy day:P

For the record... I am PRO-CHOICE.

Off the record... I am sad not depressed... I guess

For the record... I miss all the people I don't get to talk to much anymore.

Off the record... I don't want to party tomorrow night.

For the record... Lindsay is going away for the weekend.

Off the record... I don't know if that is a good thing or not...

For the record... I have a meeting with my psychology TA in 30 minutes...

Off the record... I will have my paper done when I get it done.

For the record... I have a test on Tuesday that I need to study for.

Off the record... No matter how much I study... the peckerhead still gives me shit grades.

For the record... I'm sorry for being "pissy" "down" "clingy" "tired" or what ever else I was this week.

Off the record... I'm zo-nads; zo-cunt is at work he's coming over tonight probably.

Well you all have a good day now... then after you do so send me some happiness.

previous - next

Diaryrings