Ice cubes, soup, but I'm still not a cop

12:17 a.m., November 18, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

He speaks. Yes, I do speak now and then. Or maybe just once in a while. Or is it here and between? what ever

Oh yes, last week the essay from hell. Well, hell wrote my essay. I think my essay is OK, hopefully B level OK. I'm still sucking in school. I try hard and study, but I still get shit for grades. What is the point?

Last week was just the last of my burn out session. Now I'm trying to get refueled.

Work is pissing me off so much. I hate it, I hate working when someone calls in "sick," and that has been happening quite a bit lately. No wonder I do the things I do. "compensation"

I think Lindsay is upset because of something I brought up. It really upsets me when she says "It doesn't matter" or "nevermind" or "It's nothing." It hurts me more when she doesn't tell me than if it is bad and she tells me.

I'm poor. I don't have enough money for the stuff I need to buy. I wish I could get more money for doing the same amount of work. Or do I just think I need money? I will have to add up my bills to see where my money is going to. I think it is mainly going towards gas and food. If it wasn't so damn cold out I could ride my bike to school, but that would mean I must get in some sort of shape other than what I am in now... Maybe a triangle would be nice.

Dan came over on Saturday. It was nice to see him again. It's been a long time since I have. Lindsay got to meet him. so that was cool. We all played Pac-man Fever. That is game is a lot of fun.

Lindsay and I went to Mike's birthday party after I got off work. That was pretty fun. I got to meet a lot of cool people.

Today being Sunday, Lindsay and I went to "breakfast" at Young's at 11:30 or so. Then I took her home. I studied and played some games, then I picked her up for dinner. We then sat in the living room, she colored, and I sorted my school papers. We later went and rented police academy. That was a funny movie.

For the record... The ice cube is half melted

Off the record... I have a half a glass of water on my desk.

For the record... I'm going to be a cop if it is anything like the movie

Off the record... I don't eat doughnuts very much so being a cop would be hard

For the record... I'm sorry Lindsay

Off the record... I know she said it wasn't my fault, but I still think it was...

For the record... I got refills on my soup today

Off the record... I'm still burnt out

Good night and SEND ME REAL MAIL PEOPLE. ASK FOR MY ADDRESS IF YOU DON'T HAVE IT!

previous - next

Diaryrings