Bowie inspired Kombat

7:35 p.m., November 26, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

If I was set on fire outside in the snow, would I need a coat?

I miss Lindsay, I really do. I have the teddy bear I gave her to keep me company in bed, and also her fish in on my desk, in a clean bowl because I cleaned it today.

I'm also scared... I'm scared that Lindsay will get back together with an old boyfriend while she is gone over break. I know this is something I shouldn't even worry about, but if by now you haven't realized that I'm paranoid by now, then you haven't been paying attention. If I didn't love her, I don't think I would care so much... But I really just miss her being around here.

So yea, last night I went to Andrew's house and we got pretty drunk and played video games. MORTAL KOMBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yea, brings back memories of killing people when I was a mere teenager. Video games are fun:)

I don't really remember a lot about last week since I was just wanting break to come. I hung out with Megan and gave her her birthday presents. She has mono. We didn't get to drink that big bottle of wine that I got for us ... oh well...

I drank the bottle of wine on Sunday night. It was good, I was drunk. yea. See what happens when I'm all alone... I drink and watch movies...

I got a new video card... I can't use it one my current computer because it is that damn good.... I have to wait for those fuckers at Intel to send me my damn postcard with my purchase code on it. I WANT IT NOW. I NEED IT NOW...

I'm getting a new stereo system for my room... It will cost in the area on $1000. Yea I know I don't have any money... But oh well I can be broke for a while. It will be worth it when I get my computer too... I will have a great system of electronics in my room ... well other than my TV, but it's not bad.

I still haven't gotten any real mail yet. I feel alone because I never get anything good in the mail. I want mail damnit. I know I should send out real mail too, but I don't know if people want to hear about me complaining about stuff or what not in my letters.

I have to work tomorrow. I don't like working all that much. It drains me so badly. I also have to have my car fixed tomorrow too. I will have to find a ride to and from work. Well,... I am going to watch Traffic... Jaime couldn't come to night to watch it with me:(

For the record... I miss Lindsay a lot

Off the record... I still wonder about those ice cubes

For the record... I need that new credit card

Off the record... I need to pay off my other credit card

For the record... I like David Bowie

Off the record... His music you sicko pervs...

For the record... I miss Lindsay

Off the record... I miss Lindsay

For the record... I'm tired

Off the record... MORTAL KOMBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT

Movie time, then bloody killing afterwards with a pinch of coffin opening

previous - next

Diaryrings