Christmas was last week for me, ha ha ha, Santa is fat and I'm a bad boy

1:08 a.m., December 26, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I know, I know, it has been a while and yes I have good reason� I was busy

This past month� since my last post I have been working about 30+ hours a week. And on top of that I had finals a few weeks ago. And I had to have Lindsay and Chris time because I love being with her so much.

Well this is where things are at now� It is late or early if you want to be technical. I have a 2.307 GPA, which sucks ass� I got a D in Asian Civilizations. Oh well I guess. I have sitting at home cleaning and playing video games all Christmas day. I am feeling a little depressed right now. I think it is mainly because I dislike many of the people at my job. Also my grades suck and I�m not getting enough sleep because they think it is cool to schedule me to close then schedule me early the next day so I get little sleep since work closes at 11 for the holidays. What ass hole would go shop at 10:30, oh wait there is a lot of ass holes that do that. Fucking people who don�t speak English. I�m not racist, but give me a break; if you can�t speak English don�t come to this country and expect to get much respect. With this hellish economy Americans should be the ones getting jobs, not foreign people who can�t speak English. BUT ANYWAY� that�s not the real problem�

Next thing�I think I might start counseling again after we get back to school. It is free you know and I�m not in the best mood. With my new schedule I will be able to work Tuesday or Thursday and Saturday and Sunday. Then if I get motivated I will be able to go to the gym after 3:30 mon/wed/fri. I think that might help me out with how I�m feeling. I�m not really seriously depressed, because my meds help with that but I have feelings and they aren�t the best right now. Maybe I shouldn�t watch weird movies like Donnie Darko�

I get to go to Washington on the 1st to visit Lindsay at her home. Hopefully it won�t be anything like �Meet the Parents�� at least my name isn�t Gaylord Falker.

I got a new Harman/Kardon receiver and Polk surround sound speakers. It kicks a lot of ass, and it kicked my bank�s ass. Well my bank account that is� I am now pretty damn poor, but I got a killer stereo and I guess that is all that matters is that I am satisfied with my purchase.

I�ve been playing �Ratchet and Clank� a bunch lately, it is such a fun game. I just started �Star Wars: The Clone Wars� that one is fun too. I just need to beat games then start new ones instead of starting multiple games at once.

Ok now for the list of gifts I got for Christmas� in no particular order

1. One �GO� game set

2. Two fleece coats

3. One shirt

4. Two pair of SpongeBob SquarePants underwear.

5. One SpongeBob SquarePants pillow type thing.

6. One Wok

7. One �Wok Fast� cookbook

8. One address book

9. One filing thing

10. Some bathroom soaps and stuff

11. One pair of slippers

12. One set of flannel sheets

13. One half of a plane ticket to Washington.

That is all I can remember; I�m pretty sure that is all. I haven�t gotten all my presents yet from everyone.

For the record� I miss Lindsay

Off the record� My bed doesn�t smell like Lindsay because I got new sheets

For the record� Erin is back in town

Off the record� I�m kinda nervous for some strange reason to call her

For the record� I like video games

Off the record� I need to learn how to read

For the record� I am taking good care of Lindsay�s fish

Off the record� I want a fish but I think it might be too much work for me.

For the record� My stereo kicks a lot of ass.

Off the record� I hate working so much. (Time that is)

For the record� I miss my love

Off the record� I�m going to dream about my love and dream about seeing her on the first of January

Merry Christmas all and to all a good something or another. I�m going to Young�s really soon again, I love their food. But that has nothing to do with Christmas. Bye

previous - next

Diaryrings