lynch, my god

9:26 p.m., February 10, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Ok, i know it has been like forever and I know this entry will be sorta half ass...

Here we go... David Lynch is the greatest director of all time. All though, Eraserhead is supposed to be his best work and it seems as if it will be the last of his movies to reach DVD. If I don't get Eraserhead this year I will have to start a cult and kill a whole lot of people. I'm not talking a small population like North Dakota; I'm talking India size amount of people. And this kill will wage until I get Eraserhead on DVD with bonus features.

I had a fun time in Washington when I went in January. I love Lindsay a lot and I was so glad i got to be with her over that long break.

Moving on... School is going well, as far as I know. I am liking my classes much more than last semesters. It seems as if I might have a good chance at getting a 3.0 this time. That is if Animal crossing doesn't take over my life.

Ok, now Animal crossing is a fun game. I like to play it a lot. I don't care if other people don't understand the point of the game or they think it is boring... It is a fun game so :P on you.

I get paid the least at Circuit City, but my compensation is making up for that. At least I have video games to fall back on if I get really frustrated at my job. No pun intended.

Well I�m sorry this is short, but I need to get going

For the record� I love Lindsay

Off the record� I love Animal Crossing

For the record� I think that the KKK is a really stupid bunch of rednecks

Off the record� I think the KKK should be sent to war� maybe that way they will all die.

For the record� Andrew and I should send out an application to the KKK making fun of their gay-ass organization.

Off the record� The Flat Earth Society hasn�t made contact with me yet� Maybe they don�t like my application.

For the record� I will update more often

Off the record� Other people are just as or lazier than I am at updating my diary

Good night and good morning China

previous - next

Diaryrings