Cupid�s arrow, but nukes would be cool too only and machine guns on the Rio

10:14 p.m., February 15, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Happy late Valentine�s day to all. I for one had a wonderful Valentine�s day. I woke up Friday at Lindsay�s dorm, and then we cuddled missing our 8:00 am class. She then misses her 9:00� well ok she missed all her classes, I went to my afternoon classes. What could we be doing? Get your minds out of the gutter people. *Snicker* I took a test in my Psychology of Personality, I think I did pretty well. After I took my test I had my mind focused on making Lindsay have the best Valentine�s day I could give to her. I think I did ok with it. First started off with a bear giving the order of the nights events. I will spare the details to keep it mostly a secret. Ok first, meal, second, blanket, third, movie, forth, dorm.

Ok so that was Friday. Today being Saturday, and one of the days I work, I had little time to do what I really wanted to do today. But none the less I had fun with what Lindsay and I did. She got some plants for her room and I got my new SpongeBob DVD. I went to work and I didn�t �buy� anything today even though there are a few things I want�

You know what, just fucking nuke the goddamn Middle East. While we�re at it nuke India, they could use a population decrease. We need to setup up boarder patrol on the mexican boarder. Fucking immigrants who can�t speak English and take jobs from Americans who actually need them. They come to America and complain about equal rights? Fuck that. If they don�t like it fuck them, they can go back to mexico and dirty up their own society. There are many American people who don�t have jobs and would settle for anything they can get, but guess who has those jobs� yep illegal, and even legal immigrants. An immigrant is as immigrant. I�m just sick of all the mexican speaking people who take our jobs and then steal products from the stores we work at and complain how they can�t get education and services in mexican. I hate paying for Spanish speaking classes, and well fare. Our country doesn�t have enough money to put into bullshit government projects that don�t really benefit the good of the nation, the American Nation. We have the right to be the most powerful and that is because we worked damn hard to get to where we are.

While I�m telling you pretty much which groups of people I dislike� here�s a more complete list�

Spanish speaking people who can�t speak English.

The KKK

Gangsters

Wanna be gangsters.

People from foreign countries that don�t speak English

People who speak English but sound like a rap song and you just want to smack them because they sound like dumb fucking morons.

Flat Earth society

Anti-pro choice people

Generally most republicans. (Ideas mainly, not the person)

Green peace

Feed the children companies

For the record� there is birth control� foreign countries should use it to control the population

Off the record� I don�t mind using a condom. Other people shouldn�t either.

For the record� Animal crossing is a very capitalistic game.

Off the record� It looks like I�m a capitalistic nationalist

For the record� I want a digital camera

Off the record� I really don�t have any use for a digital camera.

For the record� I have an addiction that isn�t a very moral one.

Off the record� My addiction only hurts a multinational corporation.

For the record� I�m almost done with my addiction

Off the record� I wish I could have that addiction in Animal Crossing

For the record� I can have a good conversation about Animal Crossing, thank you very much

Off the record� I�m sorry Lindsay if you don�t like Animal Crossing, but I really do and I like to talk about games I like to play.

For the record� I hope Lindsay doesn�t get angry with me for the last line

Off the record� Bush is a fag

For the record� This war is not about oil; it�s about weapons.

Off the record� If you think we get a lot of oil from the Middle East, look at the figures, most comes from South America.

I am going to play some Animal Crossing, a game where everyone speaks English and doesn�t go to war.

previous - next

Diaryrings