Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-nads the great

7:20 p.m., February 25, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

The Pimps and Bitches Whorehouse has now opened a heart grinding department. The first victim was the beloved, yes I know I know I am much more than beloved, Bitchmaster himself, Bitchmaster Chris. While I heard that relationships usually come to an end, and I knew mine was going to, I just wanted to prolong the inevitable. Or should I start listening to pimps of other factions? Yo Cunttamer Andrew. How�s the title of Zo-cunt working out for you? WHAT�S UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUPPPPPPPPPPPPP. Zo-nads and Bitchmaster Chris shall merge into Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-nads the great.

For the fifty-millionth time Lynn was correct. You know I�m getting really annoyed with her. I�m not talking, I want to punch her in the face annoyed, I�m talking I want to chop up her �merely plump� body then shove her into a wood-chipper. Then I can be in a movie just like Steve Buscemi. Hey anyone out there want to watch Fargo with me? I really want to see it again so I need some help �buying� it. Thanks

You know what game looks cool� Doom 3. I saw some stuff for it; I almost threw up with excitement. Hey at least I didn�t mess my pants. Speaking of bombs� lets kill a whole lot of people in this coming war so we don�t have to deal with the middle east, wait I don�t care about the middle east really.

Reading other people�s diaries has gave me an idea to put up some disclaimer to let people know that I don�t care about their opinions in my diary and that what I say is not going to be changed, just altered in future posts if needed� like in the past I have probably said that I do not want to live on mars� but I kinda do right now.

Oh yea, by the way� if you haven�t gathered� Lindsay AND I BROKE UP. I guess I have more time for video games and schoolwork. Ok everyone, look to the right and just ponder the future for a minute�

Yes I see in my future� no new girl friend for a while, lots of reading, and what?! a big disclaimer �Some alcohol/drug use, sexual references and nudity, violent scenes, vulgar language, and excessive fire.� What does that mean?

I�m not upset I�m just bloated. I have a few tests and I have PMS, wait can I please use that excuse? Fine I have PBS� I hate that channel. I hate logic too, You know I hate a lot of things right now, especially the cold. It�s so cold that my balls are going to retract into my stomach to stay warm. Now how�s that for a mental image?

Well how about a phone survey�

Phone survey number 4� how do you feel about electric pencil sharpeners? Dial 1-800-PENCILS

Press 1 if you like electric pencil sharpeners

Press 2 if you dislike electric pencil sharpeners

Press 3 if you only use electric pencil sharpeners

Press 4 if you use only mechanical pencils

Press 5 if an electric pencil sharpener fell into your bath tub electrocuting you

Press 6 if you have a small enough finger to stick into an electric pencil sharpener

Press 7 if you would like to order a one of a kind beaver shaped pencil sharpener

Press 8 if you are an animal rights activist

Press 9 if you are calling from a classroom in which there are both electric and old-fashion pencil sharpeners and you don�t know what to use.

Press 0 if you are a dumbass and only use pens.

For the record� I am now Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-nads the great.

Off the record� I�m single in a house of whores.

For the record� I�m rather tired for getting a good night�s sleep last night

Off the record� I�m up for some Bowie inspired Kombat

For the record� Blah blah blah

Off the record� Someone should come up with a cure for lack of motivation.

I shall take my leave now and reign over my house of the whores. In other words there are no other words� wish me luck on my logic test�

previous - next

Diaryrings