Jango Fett can't write a book about Lynn's boobs, But he can kill her though

9:47 p.m., March 01, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I am Jango Fett� I have a video game� I have problems shooting the wrong people sometimes� I lose the same mission because I kill my damn prisoner. I have to do the same mission over and over. I�m getting good at it, except at the end.

Last week was the first major test week of the semester. I think I did well on them all. Well I hope I did. Studies show that people over estimate their success on tests. I hope I am not over estimating my scores. Well even if I do they can�t be that bad, it seemed like I knew most of the stuff I had to know. Well we�ll see this coming week.

Ok so I got some plans for spring break� Drink, Play video games, drink, sleep, watch movies, work a few days and play video games while drinking. Well maybe I won�t drink that much, but I will have a few fun nights of craziness. Andrew also has the same week off as I do. Mike does too� so that will be cool.

I am soooooooooo not myself right now� I haven�t been for a few weeks now. I think I�m dying. I hate that. Lynn is looking more appealing right now. She understands what I talk about a lot. Well since I don�t have a girlfriend now I don�t have anyone to put me through a guilt trip every time I feel like having a conversation with Lynn. Even if the conversation is of a somber feeling it still is fun to talk to her. SHUT UP. God damnit

I always wanted to build models. I was thinking about getting one, but then I realized that my hands shake a whole lot and it wouldn�t work very well if I shake and build stuff. Maybe I should just stick with Lego�s.

I wonder what would happen if I wrote a book. I know I am writing a book, but what if I actually get it finished. What would happen? Would I still get more ideas for the book? The book is a living creature. There is no one single path for it to take. I have the beginning and the end totally done. The middle just needs to take shape. They middle doesn�t really have anything to do with the ending. So I could just write and see what comes of it. There are maybe three events within the middle that will affect the ending. But those are all ready written too. I just have to write character interactions and relationships.

I wish someone would figure out why it is that every time Lynn comes back I get the strange urge to write and write and write. Then once she leaves and I feel good I never want to write and when I try to write I don�t get much done. I tried to write poetry but it came out like prose. And even then it really didn�t sound like my other poetry.

Also now that I feel a little off my normal I have a more consistent schedule which sounds pretty weird huh? You would think if I was normal right now I would have a schedule, but it is the total opposite.

I played Star Wars Bounty Hunter for like one hour tonight and I still can�t beat the level I�m on. I can get through the level in a bout 10 minutes now, but the end of the level is really hard because the guards keep killing the bounty I�m trying to keep alive. GRRRRRRR� Then I was thinking about playing Dynasty warriors but I decided I better come up stairs to my room to write a diary post.

I have to work tomorrow. I don�t want to work tomorrow because I have to do some training on the computers, but I pretty much know everything I need to do training so it will be a waste of time. I wish I could skip it all and just sit in the back reading a newspaper or watching something on the one channel we get in the break room. But anyway�

For the record� I have two burnt out light bulbs

Off the record� I�m too lazy to change the light bulbs

For the record� I have credit card debt

Off the record� I should rob a bank

For the record� I hate school

Off the record� I really like my lit class even though I say I hate it

Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-nads the great is going to bed

previous - next

Diaryrings