another day in the poor poor life of me

10:16 p.m., March 04, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Today was a much better day than yesterday, but it still wasn�t all that great. Yea I had friends over; yea we played games. I still am just not that happy. I think I know why too. I think I know what is eating at my core. And I know I don�t want to deal with it right now. People are going to read too deeply into this and make up some reason to get pissed off at me. If they read into it the wrong way then they probably don�t know what is bothering me at all. But we�ll see sometime in the near future.

It looks as if Mike and I wasted about one and a half-hours playing dynasty warriors xtreme legends to get a certain weapon. The only time we got close, we failed due to an AI character killing the person that I needed to personally kill in order to get the weapon. We failed other times due to the extreme difficult level of game play. We then started playing Star Wars Galactic Battlegrounds. It was pretty fun. There was quite a bit of lag from time to time; causes still unknown. The lag caused problems when in the middle of heated battles. I made a map for Mike and I to play sometime over spring break. I kinda made it in our favor, but not too much. I might have to go in there and make a few changes to increase the computer�s ability to enter our camps. I tested after I finished it and it seemed to work pretty well other than the fact my computer ally put a wall keeping me out of his camp. If anyone who reads my diary wants a team scenario or has any let me know I could use some well-planned fun maps.

It would have been a lot of fun if Andrew had the time and the computer to play Star Wars with us. Maybe over spring break Andrew can bring his new computer over to my house so we can have a multi-player game of unreal or star wars or something.

My plans over spring break are� Get really drunk at least once, beat Bounty Hunter, beat Metroid, and play GO with someone. Pretty ambitious aren�t I? I know I can do at least two of those four. There are also a few movies I want to watch, but I haven�t planned out my movies yet.

I don�t know if I mentioned this or not before� But when Lynn makes her presence known more so than usual I get the urge to write. But when I write she goes away, then I stop writing. I read an article about this kind of thing a few months ago� Schizophrenics who suffer for hallucinations often have them go away when the mind is fixated on something. It�s behavioral therapy� I never really like behavioral therapy. I rather just jab a fork in my eye.

About the crown royal shots� I don�t feel like drinking right now� Mike and I had daiquiris this morning and we didn�t drink much of them at all� It wasn�t the rum being too strong because I couldn�t really taste the rum� I just don�t think we were really in the mood to drink, I think we just wanted to be drunk.

I had a survey idea earlier today, but I�m too tired to write it now� But hopefully I don�t forget tomorrow.

For the record� Leave me alone right now, I�m tired and grumpy, I just want to lie down

Off the record� Fuckin� A motherfucker

For the record� I�m gonna get you sucka.

Off the record� I think I can say that even though I�m not black

For the record� Tea is good

Off the record� Pee is bad

For the record� I�m still a bounty hunter

Off the record� I still can�t beat my mission

This is Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-nads the Great signing off� I�m gonna get you sucka.

previous - next

Diaryrings