Lynn is out there in areas which i want to lose

11:58 p.m., March 07, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I try so hard to be friends with someone I don�t think I should be friends with. Most of the time I feel rejected and made to feel like a helpless child. I don�t know why I try to be friends. All my real friends don�t have any idea why either. They all think she is a bad person. They all think that she treated me like crap and didn�t know why I put up with it. Well, they kinda did� I took her to get her DVD player replaced because that is something that a friend would do. If it were the other way around, I honestly don�t think she would have done that for me� Well maybe if I asked a few times. But I offered to do it for her. Then I asked her to come over and hang out� guess what� I got turned down. So I went over there tonight and watched a movie with her. The end of the night ended with a fight. Apparently I have nothing good to talk about. And she does? She said she tried before, but I must have not known about it. What the fuck is an argument with out examples to back up your points? THERE IS NO ARGUMENT WITH OUT EVIDENCE. What the hell is wrong with me? I think I am too desperate for friends that I would settle for something I don�t care about. Or is it that I don�t like to be disliked unless I break it off first? Is it time that I look at this from a neutral point of view? Should I just wait until spring break is over to make my decision? Someone please tell me why I care so much.

Oh shit, realization� I think I see Lynn in Lindsay. It took me a while to actually understand this. But I see a lot of truth in it. I don�t know if calling Lindsay, Lynn was a slip but on more than one occasion it has happened� but correction was made pretty quickly after saying it to make sure nothing bad happened� But anyway� more to come on more introspection� kick my ass for using real terms

I�m tired. I had two quizzes and one test today. I think I did ok on the test and the quizzes I think I got 100% I got an 86% on my current world problems test. Not too bad, I could do better on the next test. I have to read Dante�s Inferno over break. I�ve read it before, but I don�t remember enough for the test the first we get back. I have a little bit of schoolwork to catch up on. But not too much since everything is pretty much new units.

Someone please help me change my life� I�m going to lose it. I want stuff that I don�t even care about. And I care about stuff that isn�t all that important. I�m trying to sort things out, but it�s like my room. I get too frustrated or distracted when in the middle of cleaning.

For the record� SPRING BREAK

Off the record� no Jamaica mon

For the record� I can�t get motivated to play video games

Off the record� I never thought I would say that�

For the record� I�m going to go to bed soon

Off the record� I will just have to get up soon and go to work

For the record� I need a lighter

Off the record� I don�t have a drug habit� anymore� or yet? Nah weed smells bad.

Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-nads the Great still would like gifts or help or both.

previous - next

Diaryrings