Eraserhead: coming to a house near me

4:57 p.m., March 10, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Ah yes� four of the best words�. Eraserhead has been shipped.

Yes folks� my copy of Eraserhead has been shipped out today Monday March 10, 2003. That means I should have it as soon at Thursday� Hell yea.

I�m going to Andrew�s tonight to have a little party. We�re finally going to watch I�m gonna get you sucka. I�m sure it is going to be as lame as I think it will be. And hell it will be funny since we are all going to be pretty drunk.

I cleaned my room up a bit today. I threw away a lot of excess junk. I feel so proud to be trashing stuff. I am a packrat. I still have to put my clothes away then sort my school papers then I should be about done.

The only thing that is upsetting today is that I don�t have anymore chicken bowls. But I had a pizza instead. Pizza is faster to make so it was good.

I had to take my mom to work this morning and I have to pick her up in about an hour. Then it is off to Andrew with a big bottle of goodie. Tomorrow I�m going to probably start playing Metroid or get further in bounty hunter. Both games are good.

I watched Blade last night� Why didn�t I see that movie a long time ago? It was fucking cool. I want to kill vampires now. I�m going to watch Blade 2 tomorrow sometime.

Jaime�s birthday is this Thursday and I don�t know what to do for her. Maybe I should take her out to lunch and get her a nice little gift. I can�t really talk about too much because she reads my diary. I am thankful that she�s still my friend. I will call her tomorrow or hopefully she calls me too.

For the record� I�m going to eat soon

Off the record� I like to eat food and drink pop

For the record� David Bowie is pretty cool

Off the record� I wish I had Virgil to take me through hell�

For the record� I have to read more of the Inferno.

Off the record� I�m kinda bored right now�

previous - next

Diaryrings