The Pimps and Bitches Whorehouse is still around

11:28 p.m., March 17, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Today Megan informed me that I don�t mention The Pimps and Bitches Whorehouse that often. But I told her that she was wrong and that I mention it a few times a month. In fact I have a new title now� Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-nads the Great. I am sole owner of The Pimps and Bitches Whorehouse at this time, but I am looking to do some expanding. When Andrew moves to Florida I will be putting him as Lord Andrew Bitchking expander. But first I need to make sure that would be ok with him.

Oh yes today was a beautiful rainy Monday, first day back from a hellishly lame spring break. What did I do today in class? I don�t know I couldn�t stay awake because I couldn�t sleep well last night. You know that point in the night when your stomach is digesting heavily? Yea so I woke up in the middle of that and I was so uncomfortable from then on that I didn�t fall asleep until who knows when, since I turned my alarm clock around so I didn�t have to stare at the evil red glowing numbers.

I skipped psych because I felt like it� I really didn�t have a real reason to do so I just wanted to go home. My tummy felt sick and still does� maybe I have rabies. Maybe I will die from that. People probably hate me for this� I don�t care if I die, but I haven�t and people who don�t want to die do. So if I don�t care will I live forever? If I lived forever would I get to play video games? Shit would I have to work forever? Then if so� umm� I don�t want to die or something�

Something important happened today� I forgot what it was� Oh yea� my star wars cards came, but I wasn�t home to get them so I have to go to the post office tomorrow to pick them up after work. I don�t mind at all since I rather have them safe and dry instead of in the rain outside my door. I should also get my UPS shipment tomorrow� hopefully I won�t have to go pick that one up though.

I watched Glengarry GlenRoss� thank god I didn�t take a shot for every time they said fuck in that movie� I would be drunk after 2 minutes. They say fuck more times in that movie than I do in a day� and if you know me I say that a fucking lot. But they got to say it while they were at fucking work. I would like to fucking say fuck at my fucking job� hey I almost sound like the movie you fucking cocksucker.

Enough of that� So Jaime�s sister should have had her baby today. Hopefully. I wish Jaime would call me to tell me everything went well. I want to take her out to lunch on Thursday. That seems like the only open day I have this week and even then I should be reading. But I think that would be a perfect study break. But anyway. I should really go to bed now. I have to work tomorrow�

For the record� I hate working on Tuesdays

Off the record� I usually sit on my ass all day Tuesdays

For the record� I have to by a recorder�

Off the record� I wish Andrew would come into work tomorrow

For the record� I�m going to buy 8-mile tomorrow

Off the record� I�m going to buy a SpongeBob mouse pad

For the record� this scented oil makes my eyes hurt

Off the record� this oil smells good though.

previous - next

Diaryrings