Another day, same old crap

8:28 p.m., March 30, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Sunday and I have read very little of Hamlet. I read all the study guides I printed for it so I know what happens but I just haven�t read it yet. I am looking forward to Tuesday when I get to go see Erin, hopefully. Red Dragon also comes out on Tuesday and I�m going to get that at like 11 when Circuit City opens. Then hopefully have lunch with Erin then go hang out with her. My room is getting a little cleaner, but it still is cluttered. I�m still upset. I�m lonely and I don�t know what is going to happen when summer comes and everyone leaves. I don�t know what is going to happen when Andrew moves to Florida. I�m trying to keep going on and on and it seems as if I am, but it is hard. Jessica at work listens to me and helps me out. It seems like people at work are kinda my friends. I can�t wait until I�m 21 then I can drink and go to bars and hang out with people from work and hopefully meet new people. I don�t want to drink really, I just want to meet new people. My head hurts and I have a tummy ache. I wonder if I have a tumor in my head or something. My tummy has been sick for the past week. Maybe it is just stress. Jaime said it probably isn�t a tapeworm. Andrew came over Friday night and we played star wars. It was fun, we lost the first time. I got a router so we can actually play my maps I made without the game being so damn slow. Well I have to go now. I have to read or something.

For the record� I like Star Wars

Off the record� I wish Darth Maul would come over

For the record� I don�t feel good

Off the record� I hope I don�t have cancer

previous - next

Diaryrings