The natives are restless but they smell good and hate tests

8:41 p.m., April 08, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

The natives are restless

Wow today is Tuesday and I don�t remember what I did Monday� I have a test tomorrow in English over Hamlet and The Prince. Both of which I know the major concepts about but don�t know the characters worth crap. I have to figure out the characters since that is mainly what the test is over. I have a test in Current World Problems on Friday, a test in History on Monday, and a test in Logic on the following Wednesday. Too many tests for right now.

I just readJaime's diary and it seems as if she is pissed at certain people. I think I am one of those certain people. I�m sorry if I am one of those people. She didn�t go to class on Monday. I was kinda worried. Megan missed history too. I don�t like it when my friends miss class, it worries me. Megan had to ride her bike from her boyfriend�s house so she was late because she got up kinda late.

I saw Courtney at lunch on Monday. She is a nice one.

Andrew came over today. He brought me the scented oils I wanted.

I did a little yoga today. It felt pretty good. I just need to keep at it.

I can�t concentrate on reading Hamlet right now. I don�t know why either. I think is that I am worried that Jaime is angry with me. I have my schedule somewhat planned out for next year and I just need to check mine against Jaime�s to see if we can take classes together.

I hope Megan and I can do stuff sometime again. I need to buy alcohol so I have a pretty good stock incase people want to come over and drink with me. I think I will spend $100 when I get my credit card paid off. I just need sublimes and beer and wine. I have all the hard stuff I want.

Lindsay still hasn�t cashed her damn checks. I need to get the check deposited so I can pay my bill. I want my pillow back too. If she�s not going to talk to me ever again, then she should give me my stuff as soon as possible. I�m so tired of her but I don�t know why I think about her. It really pisses me off when I think about her.

For the record� I�m poor

Off the record� I rather be poor than to work at some job I hate all the time

For the record� I like chicken fingers

Off the record� God damn lunch place didn�t have chicken fingers Monday, bastards

For the record� The Pimps and Bitches Whorehouse is hiring new bitches. Apply inside

Off the record� I�m talking about whores, not female dogs or asshole women.

For the record� We need to kill more people in our wars� they have gotten boring since Vietnam

Off the record� Wars are stupid, but sometimes necessary.

For the record� If wars just consisted of hand to hand combat with swords and such I would join the army

Off the record� I would kill a lot of people then and take over the rival Whorehouses in this province.

previous - next

Diaryrings