Mad World

1:19 a.m., April 10, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Mad World

All around me are familiar faces

Worn out places

Worn out faces

Bright and early for their daily races

Going nowhere

Going nowhere

Their tears are filling up their glasses

no expression

No expression

Hide my head I want to drown my sorrow

no tomorrow

No tomorrow

And I find it kind of funny

I find it kind of sad

The dreams in which i�m dying

Are the best i�ve ever had

I find it hard to tell you

�cause I find it hard to take

When people run in circles

It�s a very very

Mad world

Mad world

Mad world

Mad world

Children waiting for the day they feel good

Happy birthday

Happy birthday

Made to feel the way that every child should

Sit and listen

Sit and listen

Went to school and I was very nervous

No one knew me

No one knew me

Now the teacher tells me what�s my lesson

Look right through me

Look right through me

And I find it kind of funny...

Each day gets harder and harder to get up and out of the house. I�m getting sick of school. I am getting sick of not meeting any new people. While the friends I have are wonderful I still would like more. I don�t want a girlfriend right now, but I want girls that could develop into girlfriends. I guess that is called dating or something. I�ve never dated before so I don�t know how that is or how it works. When I turn 21 I know I will date since I can go to bars and meet a lot of new people. I don�t really want to go to bars to drink or anything or to dance, I just want to meet people. I just want a nice cute semi-quiet girl. If anyone out there knows of anyone introduce me. Remember this is for me, no bitches, for bitches are for the whorehouse.

I took my English test today. It seems to have gone pretty well. I have my Current World Problems test on Friday. We went over the test today for review so I don�t think it will be too hard. All I have to do is listen to the recording again and read the Internet notes.

So the other day I got an e-mail from this guy. I find it kinda weird to get e-mails from people whom I don�t have any idea whom it is. I sent e-mail back to him and he sent one back� He asked me if I was bi and I�m like I am in no way gay. And then I asked why he wanted to know if I was or not. He wants me to fuck him and if he�s bad he wants me to spank him. That sucks. I told him to leave me alone. All I can do now is hope he leaves me alone. I�m always open for meeting new people, but GAY MEN DON�T ASK ME TO FUCK YOU BECAUSE I WILL NOT DO THAT SHIT. Females can ask all they want, I will decide on a one on one basis. Some lucky lady has to be my second. *smile*

So I have been wasting my time watching stupid ass movies on TV. This lifestyle is starting to remind me of how I was in late junior high and early high school. It would be almost the same if it weren�t for Mike and Andrew visiting once in a while.

Jaime isn�t really mad at me, it is directed towards some other guy. I wish I could kick that guy�s ass so she can be happy. I don�t like seeing my friends upset all the time. And it sucks when I can�t do anything to help. I think we all need some changes in our lives, but right now change doesn�t look like as if it will happen anytime soon.

Well I need to go to sleep now

For the record� I�M NOT GAY SO DON�T ASK ME TO FUCK YOU (unless you are a girl)

Off the record� I want female friends

For the record� I want female friends to be my friend nothing more right now

Off the record� If anything happens then it happens

For the record� Nothing will happen unless I get some more friends

Off the record� That girl in Current World Problems is cute� Jaime should talk to her to get her to talk to me

previous - next

Diaryrings