Easter, but I'm alone. Where is my Angel

11:41 a.m., April 20, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Happy Easter!!!!!!

Friday recap� Got up went to History� After history played Lunar on some couch in the Clark building since my Logic class was canceled. Went to English� Nothing important in there at all. Went to lunch. The only real reason I went to class Friday was to go to lunch and wait for the lovely girl who sat with me on Wednesday. She didn�t show� I was kinda upset. Went to current world problems. Talked to the cute girl I have a crush on. Jaime calls her horse poop girl� I really need to find out her name� Left Current world problems 10 minutes early. Waited outside for Allison� She didn�t come out� concluded she went home for the weekend. Monday I will hopefully find her again.

So� I tried to install my RAID card and my new hard drives� yea� that didn�t work out at all. I need a floppy disk with the drivers on it. I can make one in windows, but that requires a floppy drive that actually works� which I don�t have. I am going to take the old floppy drive out of my dad�s computer and try that. Hopefully it is just my cable or something that isn�t working. If it is my motherboard I will be pissed off� I am all ready pissed off at my motherboard because the USB and the CD ROM drives don�t load when I put something in it. I have to install a few other cards into my computer that might fix those problems. If it does fix it then I will be very happy. The main thing is I want my USB ports to work� if that works then I can use my external IDE drive shell for a CD ROM drive. Then I can actually install a few games I want to play.

I am very happy I have a day off on a weekend for once in my life. I just wish I could have worked some more hours this week to make up for the hours I am missing today. It sucks that I am not getting holiday pay even though I work every Sunday.

The movie Road to Wellville is a funny movie. I thought it was going to be a dumb movie� you know like American Pie or comedies of that sort. It was kinda dumb, but it actually had a plot. I would recommend that movie to anyone who likes Matthew Broderick. It has a good amount of nudity even though the movie is against sex and stuff� you will have to see it to understand.

I cleaned my room� and I did a pretty good job of it too. Once school is out then I can get rid of a lot of excess stuff that just takes up a lot of room. The only main thing I wish is that they could make a machine that plays PS2 games and Game Cube games� Then I would have a lot less cables all over the place. I would put my Game Cube cables through the little holes in my entertainment cabinet but I sometimes take my system downstairs of to the living room, so I can�t just pull out my receiver and unhook everything when I want to do that. Maybe I should get some move cables. I have extra cables for my PS2 so that makes everything much easier.

Well the sister is here now�

For the record� Happy Easter

Off the record� Happy Easter

For the record� Maybe Monday I will see her again

Off the record� Maybe Monday I will grow my wings again and fly into the sun.

previous - next

Diaryrings