Rain washes me away, makes me disappear

10:11 p.m., April 24, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Hi

This is going to be rather short I think but we�ll see where it goes.

It rained most of the day yesterday and most of the day today. I like the rain because it provides water to all the plants and fills up our dams. We need more and more rain. I wish it would flood and wash away all the filth in the world. I should build an ark. But I think god doesn�t like me all that much so that is probably why he gives me shit. I was nice to him when I was a kind, but apparently he turned on me.

I forgot my ID card for lunch Wednesday so I had to sign a form and stuff, which cost $2. It is total bullshit that I had to do that. I looked for someone I knew so I could try and use a guest pass, but I didn�t find anyone until I was already eating. I am going make sure I bring my card tomorrow. At lunch I thought I saw that girl. I stood right next to her, but neither of us said anything to each other. I kept trying to look at her eyes to see the color. The color wasn�t the same. I looked at her arms to see the bracelets, but she wore none. Then I listened to see if she talked the same, I don�t think she did. Not wanting to feel like a jackass I didn�t ask if it were her or not. I waited for her after class but it rained too much so I didn�t wait outside long. I skipped psych again. I need to go tomorrow and get some notes or set up a time to meet with someone from the class.

I beat Lunar yesterday. It had a big plot twist, which was kinda cool, but it was kinda stupid. The story wasn�t the best I have seen, but it still was a pretty fun game. I hope I can have time to play more RPGs.

My shoes squeak so I need to get new ones. All my shoes squeak. I think it is because they make them so they can follow me. But I need to go to the mall to get new shoes. I hope Megan or someone will go with me. I don�t like to go to the mall alone. Megan doesn�t do much with me anymore.

I watched Red Dragon last night. It was really cool. I love that series. Lynn doesn�t like horror movies. It is nice to watch a movie by myself once in a while. Especially movies I really like. I got some movies at work tonight. Some are comedies some are action. I will watch some of them maybe Friday with Andrew. He got fired from his job, but they are letting him resign. But he is moving to Florida after the summer so it doesn�t matter to him much. I wish I could have gotten more scented oils. My room doesn�t smell that good right now. But my nose is stuffy so I can�t really breathe very well so I don�t know what it smells like. But I need some tissues so I can blow my nose, but I run out often. I should go to target to get some. But I want some candy. They have sales on Easter candy. They don�t have really anything else on sale because it isn�t Easter stuff. They should have Halloween candy all the time. I wonder if the Lego people have holidays. They fight a lot� the star wars Lego against the castle Lego. I like castles. I am going to live in one. Well one that doesn�t burnt down or gets siege. The Lego people can�t help against that. But the Mattel Little People probably could. They need arms and legs to move, but I can throw them. I know for a fact they have holidays. They celebrate Christmas. But their Jesus had arms. God punishes them for being made out of plastic. So he doesn�t let them have arms. If you put them in plastic bags they won�t suffocate. But I put chips in baggies. They get crushed when I take them to school so I don�t take them to school anymore. I eat at the lunch place. The lady there doesn�t move her arm much so you have to pretty much shove the card at her. She doesn�t talk much either. I don�t like her, but I say bye anyway. My clock said it is time for me to go. I remember that I have homework I have to do, but my clock said I have to go to sleep.

For the record� I have to go to sleep

Off the record� I have to get new shoes.

For the record� I think that girl will be better than Lynn

Off the record� Lynn doesn�t work very hard at anything

For the record� I had radishes for dinner

Off the record� I wrote down the name of an artist and I forgot his first name

previous - next

Diaryrings