Circuit City Sucks and so does my back.

9:41 p.m., April 29, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Calling all people who think that Circuit City and stores of the sort should be blown up. So today I went to work� first Tuesday of the year that I have worked. I walk in to see some dude in a black shirt. I kept walking past wondering who the hell that was. So I log in and check my circuit city e-mail. It appears that Bobby�s contract is up and so he is leaving Circuit City. I say damn. Then I kept on reading to see that the guy I saw earlier is the new store manager. So I�m like ok, I guess it isn�t a big deal. Later I was asking Beau a question in the back and then the new manager comes up and asks what we are doing, as if it isn�t obvious� we were locking up Gamecubes. So he said something like� I don�t think it takes two people. Then he starts to leave and then stops and says well come on. Later on he gives Stephanie some shit for being in the wrong department even though she was clearly helping a customer. So from this first meeting I do not like him. He doesn�t even know my name nor took the time to introduce himself to me. So it appears as if I�m not going to get along with him. And if that is the case, we�ll see how much longer I stay. I better get all my buying in now before I am not there any more. If anyone wants stuff, let me know.

I got new shoes today. They are Nikes. I like Nike shoes. Mike and Andrew also got new shoes. It was kinda fun all three of us going to the mall getting shoes. I also got some work pants and strategy guides for Final Fantasy Origins and Final Fantasy Tactics. I had a real hard time playing FF Tactics so I hope the strategy guide helps out. I spent a lot of money today, but my mom is paying for my shoes and pants. SO that helps a lot since I have a gay job that doesn�t pay me much.

I�m thinking of getting an X-box for a few games. I know, I know I hate Microsoft, but still if I �buy� it then it will all be good. Also I can go to the Microsoft training site and get points to get x-box stuff. Well I can train on there until I lose my job to some Canadian corporation take over. Then I would have to rely on my Pimps and Bitches Whorehouse income, which is about zero right now. Damn where are all the whores? I think they have all gone to Canada.

So Erin, WHERE ARE YOU? I HAVEN�T SEEN YOU ONLINE FOR A WHILE NOW. ARE YOU OK? E-MAIL ME OR COME ONLINE SOMETIME!

When I die, I want on my gravestone. �Who da Bitchmaster? You know who. Bitchmaster Chris!� I think it would add some excitement to the cemetery. My parents couldn�t complain about it because they should be dead before I die.

My back still hurts. I still am wearing my back brace. Hopefully it will stop hurting by this weekend. The back brace makes my stomach itch. And it makes my underwear sag down a little far. But at least it doesn�t ride up� also I have no hips or anything for my belt to rest on so my pants can fall down pretty easily.

For the record� I�m getting the guts to ask Rachel�

Off the record� I like jelly beans

For the record� 8-Mile was an OK movie

Off the record� I�m not black enough to rap right now

For the record� I hate the new store manager and my job more now

Off the record� I�m taking bets on how long I will be at Fucking Circuit City

previous - next

Diaryrings