Lindsay the lying fat whore... we should David Lynch her

11:43 p.m., May 07, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Lindsay is a lying skank. She is now claiming that she isn�t pregnant. I still want proof. I don�t trust that bitch.

Jaime didn�t sit next to me today nor did she talk to me. I don�t know what her problem was since she didn�t seem to want to tell me. Oh well, maybe she is just having a bad day.

I am really tired of school right now. I am glad I have only about a week left. Then it will be time for summer and a time to rest and have fun. Which I don�t think I will be having fun since I work for a crappy job. Talking to the new boss wasn�t too bad; he seems ok. But we�ll see�

It took me more than a half-hour to find the name of a TV show. I�ve been seeing �Maxx� or what ever his name is from the show �the Maxx.� I�ve been seeing him instead of Lynn lately. It is just kinda weird that it would change all of a sudden to something from my early teenage life. No matter, I am downloading the videos or at least trying to� I ordered the VCDs of the show off Ebay.

I�m trying to get a few school things done this week. And I am slowly doing them. I should really do the stuff that can�t wait and then put everything in order in which they are due. I have an extra credit assignment I should do. I just have to watch a movie and do a little analysis about something. It shouldn�t be that hard, I just need to find a movie that I would like to watch.

Megan came over earlier and will be back in a bit to finish listening to the lecture from Monday. It seems to kinda help me to hear the old lectures again too. It reinforces what I all ready know and helps me recall stuff that isn�t coming out too clearly. No one ever forgets; they just have problems retrieving it. I have a hard time retrieving a lot of pointless information that I need for tests.

I have a bunch of passes left for lunches so I need to starting using them all up. I should start going to breakfast and getting a bunch of bagels and stuff. Then have a good lunch and maybe stay later and eat dinner with someone while we study. But it looks like I only have one day really to do that and that is Friday.

I know, I should do a David Lynch movie for my English extra credit assignment. Well I�m going to go now.

For the record� Lindsay is a lying whore

Off the record� I�m still kinda bummed that I don�t get a kid

For the record� David Lynch still kicks all your asses

Off the record� Yes, he does

previous - next

Diaryrings