freedom, kinda

9:16 p.m., May 16, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

It is Friday and it is the last day of school for this semester! YES! Finally I will get some sort of a break form ruining my brain with new material.

Today I had to turn in my logic final. I hope I did everything all right. Andrew and I ate at Parmalee for lunch today. I also got take home boxes. I used four passes today. So only four went unused.

We went to a few stores today. We got little RC cars from Hobby Town. They were pretty cool. But we wanted more� We went to Toys R Us and got bigger RC cars. Then spent an hour and a half, playing tag with them in the street. We watched American Pie 2. It was pretty funny.

Right now I am so tired because I got 3 hours of sleep.

My parents are leaving tomorrow for their trip. Yea! I�m going to have a good week while they are gone. I don�t really have much to say tonight, but have a good one people

For the record� School is out

Off the record� Summer is in

For the record� I like RC cars all of a sudden

Off the record� Lego Darth Vader and Lego Darth Maul are too small to drive the Shelby.

previous - next

Diaryrings