party friday and if you didn't know about it then too bad

3:39 p.m., May 22, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

It�s been almost a week now since I�ve been out of school and it doesn�t seem like I�ve done anything. By the looks of it, I have only worked and been lazy otherwise. Well I�ve been lazy at work too. I hate that job. But I�m having a party type get together on Friday. So that will be a lot of fun. A few people that I wanted to come can�t, which is kinda sad because I really wanted them to be there. I�m still waiting to hear from Jenni to see whether she will make it or not.

My sister was supposed to be here at like 2:15 to cut my hair. She�s late a lot. A car just parked since I heard it from my window� It might be her. But anyway

Erin�s finals week is currently taking place. Good luck to her. I miss her, and I hope she does ok on her tests. Hopefully since everyone is almost all out of school maybe we will all start doing stuff together. It will be a boring summer if we don�t.

I e-mailed Intel about how my motherboard sucks. I hope they hurry and e-mail me back so I can send it in and get a new one. This one just doesn�t work well at all. Well, it works, just not the major parts I need to work. Stupid Intel. I should have stuck with AMD, but I can�t complain because I got a killer deal on this motherboard and stuff.

I guess it wasn�t my sister who just parked since she hasn�t come inside yet� but she could be smoking. Well what ever.

I�ve cleaned the house up a bit and will finish it all tomorrow so it is nice when everyone comes over. I have to make a lot of ice so I can put it all in the cooler. I have a lot of drinks and kinda a few too many people. But that means more for me afterwards. And I didn�t spend more than $100 on this! In fact it was $75. Not bad for how much I have!

My grades have been posted and I think they forgot to turn in my Logic grade since it is an F right now� I called my teacher and left a message. I need this fixed. And fixed right away. I tried e-mailing Caitlin to see if she got a grade too, but haven�t heard anything back from her. Hopefully it is that he just hasn�t turned them in yet. I would guess it would have been a little time consuming since he got a majority on the tests on last Friday. But anyway�

For the record� I have very little food in the house

Off the record� I eat Taco Bell too much

For the record� Blah Blah Blah

Off the record� Marilyn Manson is neato

previous - next

Diaryrings