Erin and Chris? inquiring minds want to know

11:23 a.m., June 21, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

A lot has happened since the last time I have updated.

First things first, Erin and I are kinda dating. I say kinda because we don�t like the whole concept right now. We�ve been having fun being together which is all that counts. She�s a lot quieter than Lindsay was. Quiet is good.

Last Saturday My boss bitched at me at my monthly review. I DON�T CARE ABOUT MY JOB! And they cut my hours because I don�t do a good job anymore. I kinda need the hours, but I hate working.

I finally made it to disk 4 of the Family Guy season 1&2 box set. One of these days Erin and I are going to watch the whole disk 4. Family guy is such a great show. I wish they still made more on Fox, but those bastards cancelled it.

Andrew and I rented Toxic Avenger 1&2� Those movies are fucking funny. We got to go find the third one! IF you haven�t seen those, you should check them out. They are violent with boobs! Cheesy violence!

Well I guess not that much happened other than I have watched a ton of movies in a week and a half. I still like to play Rise of Nations all the time.

I was supposed to work today at 11, but apparently it got changed to 2 instead. They do that all the time.

I haven�t heard from Megan in a while. I wonder what she�s doing at her camp place. I wonder if she still reads this from there. If she does� E-MAIL ME!

For the record� Erin is cool

Off the record� Work is not cool

For the record� Toxic Avenger is cool

Off the record� James Bond is not cool

previous - next

Diaryrings