Erin is my girlfriend.

12:19 a.m., July 02, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Hi, yep nothing much has been going on other than hanging out with Erin and Andrew. Yep been playing a lot of video games. I'm been playing the same video games... well i started advance wars 2 for the gameboy.

Erin and I have been hanging out a lot. It makes me happy. I like her.

I'm going to bed now.

For the record... I like Erin

Off the record... I don't like smelly stuff that smells bad

For the record... Rise Of Nations is cool

Off the record... I wish more stuff would happen so i could write about it here

previous - next

Diaryrings