Cousins aren't as fun as Erin

12:37 p.m., July 10, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Time for an update...

The past week two of my aunts, two of my uncles and three of my cousins invaded my house. It was kinda fun to see my two little cousins, one of which was the first time i have met. She turned five on the day she got here. I bought her a baloon. I babysat them on last saturday so my parents and aunt and uncle could go golfing. I had fun... it was kinda weird playing games with a little girl. We played horses, but my horse died...

The forth of July was a good day for me and Erin. She came over and we made sesame chicken, fried rice, and egg drop soup. It took a while because we had to go buy stuff from the store. THen we realized that we forgot the chicken at the store so we had to go back and get it. They put it back for us, so we had to go and get another package. We got a package that was about a half pound more than the one we got in the first place. We made extra chicken for my sister... but she didn't want any so i ate sesame chicken for the next two days. It was really good.

Later on the 4th we went to see T3. Man that movie kicks ass. Afterwards we came home and watched family guy. All the family peoples came home shortly after that.

Not much has really happend since i have been working like everyday in the evening.

Ann came over with Erin the other day. She doesn't believe Erin and I about what we say we have done. I don't know why we would lie about going below the waste on each other. But anyway...

I got an X-box... mainly just for one game... Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic... it comes out on the 17th. There are a few other games for the X-box i might want, but nothing as mush as KOTOR.

Recently i have been playing Rail Road Tycoon 2. That game is really hard... The computer is just way too damn good. Even if i cheat i still get my ass kicked.

I will be working a lot next week since the store is being remodeled. I will be working 40+ hours. I hate my job, I hate my job, I hate my job. I need the money though.

I been downloading a lot of things through Bit Torent file serving thing. I can find just about anything on there...well there isn't anything i'm really looking for, i just find a lot of stuff that looks cool... like X-men the cartoon...

Well I'm off to go play some games!

For the record... Erin is cool

Off the record... my job sucks

For the record... I like the X-men cartoon.

Off the record... I'm a chocolate Bunny.

previous - next

Diaryrings