Naughty, naughty, naughty. I am now a bitchmaster on two different levels.

11:29 a.m., August 04, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Yo yo yo, Bitchmaster is in the house. We got a dog on Saturday. It is an English Cocker Spaniel. Her name is Gabriel; I guess that is how you spell it. The dog is pretty cool only if it doesn�t bark. It keeps barking right now�

I turned Erin naughty.

Erin has to talk to her mom about being naughty

Erin will probably get embarrassed and not talk to her mom.

I will have to remind her this afternoon.

Andrew starts class today. I guess that is kinda cool. I hope he likes it; He better like it for having to move far away to do it.

I haven�t talked to Jaime for a long ass time. I wonder what she is up to. Megan hasn�t called me since the day I saw her a week ago. I�ve been too damn busy with everything to hang out with people. I can hang out with Erin at night since that is when we both are usually free.

I think next week will be good since I think they are starting on my school schedule. I will have to not be lazy and call people.

I got a new printer/scanner/copier yesterday. It is small which is cool. I just need to get my desk ready so I can put it on there and take my other one away. Erin�s mom also gave me an old computer. Hopefully it will be crappy enough to play my old games I want to play. It better! I don�t want to have to take it apart and stuff. My neighbor gave me a monitor and some other stuff that seems cool. I just have to make sure it all works, if not it is all going into the trash. He has a printer out there. If that works my sister will get it. It�s not like she needs a good printer.

My room is slowly getting cleaner and cleaner. I just need to have it done in the next few days. Then maybe I will be happy to be in my room more. I would do it today, but I have to work in a little bit. And I rather write this than clean my room.

The dog is in her cage right now, but she makes those whiny noises and it makes me sad and I want to let her out, but I can�t since I don�t want her in my room and I can�t watch her if she is not in my room. I took her outside a few times to go to the bathroom, but she didn�t go.

Floyd hates the dog and now he spends all his time under my parent�s bed. I try to get him out, but he won�t move. Those two better get to liking each other and soon!

I can�t wait until winter time, or when it gets colder out. Then my room won�t be so damn hot! Well� time to go and do stuff

For the record� We got a dog

Off the record� Trident whiting gum makes my teeth hurt

For the record� David Bowie kicks ass

Off the record� But I�m Ziggy Stardust.

For the record� I like Sunday comics

Off the record� Where is Ziggy now?

For the record� Behind the music on VH1 is sometimes cool

Off the record� Behind the music: Ziggy stardust� GOD DAMNIT I�M NOT ZIGGY FROM THE NEWSPAPER

previous - next

Diaryrings