My virgin baseball game... god i hate my job

9:54 a.m., August 10, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Wow� I�m pissed off a little more today now� I just spent 15 minutes writing a diary update and then it froze� fuck this fuck this fuck this.

I hate my job� that is why I didn�t go yesterday. Why should I make every effort to go when my boss just is such an asshole and tries to make me feel stupid? If it was my old boss, sure I would have made it in as fast as I could. Well, I hate my job�

My chances for going to Sweden are not as high as I want them to be. I don�t have a good stable amount of money in my bank account right now. I just need to keep saving and saving. I really want to go in the spring to see Erin. It�s going to be really hard being away from her for like 5 months or however long she will be gone for.

Erin�s dad took us all to the Rockies game on Friday. It was the first Rockies game I have ever been to and it was a lot of fun� Well, except for the two hour rain delay. The Rockies won, by the way�

I need to clean my room to the finish. I clean but never finish it. I have to do it in the next few days. And I also really need to get my cards for sale really soon. If I do get my cards sold, then I should have a lot of money in my back as a result from that. I just need to sort them. That will take a while to do though.

I downloaded Age of Empires 2� it isn�t much fun since Star Wars or Rise of Nations came out. Eh, but I guess I will keep it just in case I feel like playing it again sometime.

I got a old computer from Erin�s mom. It actually runs Tyrian and that�s all that matters. I got a KVM switch so I can have both computers set up in my room. I just need to install my new ram and hard drive in my good computer. And install the printed and KVM switch then my computers will be set for a while.

For the record� I hate my job

Off the record� my job sucks

For the record� I like Tyrian

Off the record� someone give me a new job

For the record� Random people IM me and it is kinda nice

Off the record� Random robots IM and it is annoying.

previous - next

Diaryrings