2 more days until i'm 21. damn trees, damn robstrongco that fag and damn Erin's internet

3:47 p.m., September 04, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

how many trees have to die until i get all my notes printed out? I think about a quarter, but still that is too many. I should get a laptop so i can just see my notes while in class. Also I think if i buy jugs of beer when i turn 21 instead of 6packs... then i might also save paper as well as glass. Since i will be drinking anyways, why not try to help the environment?

Last year at this time... nope same thing as last year i guess. Well, Andrew was here last year. He won't be here this time for my party. I don't know if i will be having a party this year or not... Aaron gets off work at 10. and we were going to have it at his house. I probably will be pretty drunk by then anyway. I have to work on sunday... That's going to be a bitch day. All hung over or possibly still drunk. It might be a funny sight to see. That'll teach dix not to give me the day after my birthday off.

It's almost been a week since Erin has left. I talk to her almost once a day. Or at least try to. Her internet is down so she isn't online. I need to see some pictures of her room so i can figure out what will look good for her birthday.

Erin's and Farrah's birthday's are both on Oct. 7th. I find that pretty cool. I don't know what i am going to get Farrah yet. I hope i am spelling her name right...

... This just in. that stupid fuck... yahooid: robstrongco. just tried to show me his webcam again. everyone send messages to piss him off.

Well, now that i was interputed, i forgot what i was going to be talking about... well i guess another day then

For the record... robstrongco is a fucking ass

Off the record... bad words are fun to say about assholes.

For the record... I miss Erin

Off the record... I miss being little when everything was easier.

previous - next

Diaryrings