I hate tests

10:39 p.m., September 18, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Test this! (middle fingers)

I hate tests i have two tomorrow. i had two earlier this week.

i got an 86 on my family development one. i think i did well on my stat tests. i know this isn't much of an entry and i know i promised that i would put my pictures in of my birthday... but i have 4 tests this week!

For the record... I really miss Erin

Off the record... Tests can suck my balls

For the record... I am not having an affair with tests

Off the record... tests are too skinny to make love to... i might rip them...

previous - next

Diaryrings